TENNIS COURT - OUTDOOR BED -POOL
Hosted by Huguette
Huguette is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

A very Private Outdoor Bed to gaze at the stars or sleep. The heated salt water pool and a jacuzzi are near by anytime of the day or a midnight swim. Newly decorated rooms and kitchen by local artist. A full bar and Viking six burner stove with outdoor BBQ. Beautiful tile floors and carpets in bedrooms. A private tennis court and beautiful private park with mountain view.

Round sound Bose system in the living room with a 52 inch television. CD and VCR player and plenty of music stored for your enjoyment. A Kohler grande piano for entertaining. Internet service for your convenience and telephone.

It's a two mile hike to downtown Palm Springs. I love going into town early in the morning for my Starbucks. Downtown has all the great restaurants, museums, theaters and shopping. Mountain climbing, hiking, polo in season, golf year around.

The neighborhood is private and quiet... unless I'm giving a party. Usually around Halloween and Christmas. And sometimes on a Full Moon. My home was designed to entertain, but if you like to be quiet this is the place for you.





Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $179 NZD
Security Deposit $717 NZD
Weekly Discount: 22%
Weekend Price $359 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside the prenise. Please no loud music after eleven o'clock. Unless you are giving a party. Throw all garbage out daily, use recycle when necessary.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Palm Springs, California, United StatesJoined in June 2012
Huguette User Profile

I'm a writer, singer ,actress and love to travel have fun with friends and family. Can't live without good music!









Languages: Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings