"Dreamweaver" Room(2) for Dreamers
Hosted by Ode
Ode is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The Claverhouse is a unique sandstone renovated two storey building which will suit anyone who is looking for their own space -yet not too far from City & enjoy all the famous surrounding restaurants & big Westfield shopping centre. Only 4 min walk to train & bus station.

The space

* This bathroom in Room (2) is separate and not in the room. It is just two doors away and guest will has its own private key to the exclusive toilet. This toilet will be shared with another Room (7)

* Built in Wardrobe
* Bamboo Timber Floor
* Premium Mattress Queen Bed
* Share Self -contained Kitchen
* Common Balcony
* Outdoor Furniture Set
* Computer Corner
* Black Leather Sofa Set
* Private Access to Laundry with dryer
* 50" LEDs TV available in lounge
* Latest TV pad providing Chinese live TV channels, programs and movies

Guest access

* Own private door key
* Private 4 digit access code to Main Entrance Door
* Private Access lock up Laundry Room
* Check in time is flexible and can be late

Interaction with guests

As I do not always stay in the premise, but I will visit there occasionally and be there when the guests in need.

Other things to note

My name is Ode and I come from Singapore
I have been staying in Sydney for more than 26 years. This is my investment house with ensuite rooms and 2 non ensuite rooms. I would love to share this lovely house with all my guests.

By being a host via Airbnb, I am fortunate to meet others and make friends with people from local and overseas. We share information and care for each other.

Every fortnight, we provide fresh Australian local fruits to guests. It will be delivered in a box and share among the guests

We are continuously improving to bring more features to the lovely Claverhouse and hope the guests stay in here will be a safe and memorable one!

No breakfast provided yet but in future we will consider adding it in when we have a permanent host.

Your impressions are important to us, and we would love to hear what you think about your stay.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $12 NZD
Security Deposit $173 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

No additional guests
Additional guests will have to rent a additional room as the bed only sleeps two persons
No pets allowed
No smoking inside the rooms
No parties
No kids preferred due to no kids facilities available
Minimum Noise level
No dumps of own rubbish in the kitchen bin or in public area
No clothes hang outside the front balcony or public non clothes area


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

39 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lioh User Profile
October 2017
Great

Zain Ul User Profile
August 2017
Nicely managed, perfect place.

Barsha User Profile
July 2017
Very good place

Sebastian User Profile
May 2017
All the rooms & common areas were clean & always had a nice fresh smell. It was easy to see rules & guidelines & there was great opportunity to meet & mix with new people.

Sabrin User Profile
April 2017
Great place to say. Bed was very comfortable & overall cleanness of the place was good. Sukin shampoo, conditioner & body wash was provided along with washing detergent which was great.

Philipp User Profile
January 2017
Great room, Very near to train station and shopping center. Great kitchen and clean bathroom.

Yue User Profile
December 2016
nice and sweet home. I'll stay here next time. Wish can get fresh towel everyday.

This host has 209 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Hurstville, AustraliaJoined in February 2015
Ode User Profile

I am from Singapore originally and like to meet people and love to provide Sydney, 's best Airbnb class service to all guests.

I love sports especially badminton, swimming, golf and basketball.

My life motto: Seize the day!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings