Kitchen with all necessary amenities.Lounge chair to relax after a long day walking round the city.
Central, spacious and modern.
Hosted by Mikael
Mikael is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The spacious apartment is located smack in the very middle of Oslo with less than 2 minutes walk for mass transit anywhere in the city. The best burger (Munchies), drinks (Torggata Botaniske) and bookshop (Cappelens Forslag) are in the very same street as the entrance.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $9 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Li-Wen User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Pornapa User Profile
November 2015
i have a wonderfull time in Oslo , our host are great, helpfull and kind . i really enjoy my time in his place. if you would like to travel to Oslo i would like to Reccommend his place,cool and nice ...

Hans User Profile
October 2015
Instant reaction, very warm welcome, interesting guy, stylish and cosy place, ideally located in Oslo, ... everything about this place is top!

Nick User Profile
October 2015
Great guy, location was perfect and flat always clean.

Jeff User Profile
October 2015
Mikael is a very nice host to take us up to his apartment as we arrive very late. He introduced some famous restaurants around his place, who is very friendly for us to use his kitchen. It feels like a home and it is very clean. The toilet is very large and the room is as sam…

Lilly User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kurtis User Profile
August 2015
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Oslo, NorwayJoined in April 2013
Mikael User Profile
I'm a 29 year old designer living in Oslo. I love traveling and summer.
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk

The neighbourhood

Similar listings