Habitación con cama King size, plumón, caja de seguridad, Jacuzzi
Excelente/cómodo Apart equipado
Excelente/cómodo Apart equipado
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Excellent amenities, floor of 56 m2, ground floor. Very complete American kitchen, bedroom with king-size bed, bathroom with whirlpool. It can accommodate up to 4 people. Very good location. 600m from the center, bars, restaurants.
translated by Google

Excelentes comodidades, piso de 56 m2, en planta baja. Cocina americana muy completa, habitación con cama extra grande, baño completo con hidromasaje. Permite alojar hasta 4 personas. Muy buena ubicación. a 600m del centro, bares, restaurantes.

The space

The apartment is equipped with: + Kitchen with Stoves + Cookware and dishes for 4 people + Microwave oven + Refrigerator with frezeer + Electric kettle / kettle + Electric Toaster. + Sommier King Size, with bed linen and down in room. + Notebook safe. + Divan bed with bed linen and down in living room. + Smart TV Led with wifi connection. + Full bathroom with jacuzzi, hair dryer, soap, shampoo, conditioner and towels. + Telephone with free local calls
translated by Google

El apartamento esta equipado con:
+ Cocina con Fogones
+ Batería de cocina y vajilla para 4 personas
+ Horno microondas
+ Heladera con frezeer
+ Hervidor / pava eléctrica
+ Tostadora eléctrica.
+ Sommier King Size, con ropa de cama y plumón en habitación.
+ Cofre de Seguridad apto para notebook.
+ Diván cama con ropa de cama y plumón en living.
+ Smart TV Led con conexión wifi.
+ Baño completo con jacuzzi, secador de pelo, jabón, champú, acondicionador y toallas.
+ Telefono con llamadas locales gratis

Guest access

Free wifi internet, cable TV, Netflix. Cleaning is done every 3 days.
translated by Google

Internet wifi gratis, TV por cable, Netflix.
La limpieza se hace cada 3 dias.

Interaction with guests

I offer advice on excursions and walks so that my guests can optimize their stay and get to know the benefits of El Calafate. In the department, there is a summary with emergency telephones, taxis, food deliverys, etc. and a telephone from where they can call for free! It is necessary to agree in advance an hour of entrance and an hour of exit for the delivery and return of the keys. For this we will contact you a few days before your arrival. During your stay we will be at your disposal for any problems or information you may need. If the apartment is available, the check-in time can be advanced and the check-out time delayed. In case of your arrival before schedule of entrance or exit with later schedule, we can store your luggage.
translated by Google

Ofrezco asesoramiento en excursiones y paseos para que mis invitados puedan optimizar su estadía y conocer al máximo las bondades de El Calafate.
En el departamento, hay disponibles un resumen con teléfonos de emergencias, taxis, deliverys de comidas, etc y un teléfono desde donde pueden llamar en forma gratuita!

Es necesario acordar previamente una hora de entrada y una hora de salida para la entrega y devolución de las llaves. Para ello nos pondremos en contacto algunos días antes de su llegada.

Durante su estadía estaremos a su disposición por cualquier problema o información que pudiera necesitar.

Si el apartamento estuviese disponible, la hora de entrada puede adelantarse y la hora de salida retrasarse.
En caso de su llegada antes de horario de ingreso o salida con horario posterior, podemos guardarles su equipaje.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people $22 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Cuidar las cosas
No se aceptan mascotas
No se aceptan fumadores (multa por fumar us$100)


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

78 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erika User Profile
October 2017
I highly recommend this place. Its super comfortable, clean and Fernando is and exeptional host. We had a late check-in, but had no problem welcoming us and making us feel like at home. The kitchen is fully equipped and clean. Location wise it was very convenient.

Justin User Profile
September 2017
This is my second time staying at Fernando's apartments and they are great! Located only 10 minutes to the bus stop or the center of town. They are fully equipped and I highly recommend them! Both Fernando and his son Matias are very welcoming!

Gerry User Profile
February 2017
Second stay at this address. Would recommend to anyone who visits this location

Susan User Profile
January 2017
Perfect place to stay for a few nights. Very comfortable. Great shower and well equiped kitchen. Quiet neighbourhood about 15 minutes uphill walk from the centre. Check in and check out went smoothly. Fernando was a great host.

Johnson User Profile
January 2017
The place was great! Perfect for what we needed and close to the main attractions

Johnson User Profile
January 2017
Great place! Perfect for all of our needs

Ulka User Profile
January 2017
This is a great "home away from home". Our family of 4 stayed here for 1 night between our stay at El Chalten and Torres del Paine. The place is as described, communication was perfect and Mathias met us at the property when we texted him. It is walking distance to restaurants as well as bus station. The neighborhood is on a hill so be mindful if you are walking there with lot of luggage. The Jacuzzi was welcome after our long hikes in El Chalten area :) Highly recommended.

El Calafate, ArgentinaJoined in March 2015
Fernando User ProfileFernando is a superhost.

Tengo 45 años vivo en El Calafate desde hace 16 años, nací en La Plata, tengo 1 hijo.
Me encanta compartir actividades con amigos y buena compañia.
Me gusta navegar y hacer wakeboard, una buena cena, escuchar musica y un buen libro.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings