Balcony for Bedroom No. 1Bedroom No. 1 from another angle
A Bedroom for 1-2 by Foreign Hosts
A Bedroom for 1-2 by Foreign Hosts
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A private bedroom for 1 to 2 guests in Maadi neighborhood with Breakfast! The hosts are Expats who lived in Egypt for more than 30 years and can also guide you traveling around the country.

The space

The guests can enjoy the fully furnished apartment and the hosts will be there for any inquiries or support.

Guest access

The guests will have access to pretty much the entire house including but not limited to living room, kitchen, refrigerator, washing machine, etc.


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

1. Please keep the noise to a minimum after 11 p.m.
2. Smoking allowed outside or balcony but no butts must be left on ground or an extra cleaning fee of $100 will be charged.
3. No pets unless authorized by owner


Cancellations

1 Review

Agathe User Profile
February 2016
John and his wife make you feel at home. They are very kind and very attentive to your needs. They are always ready to help you and provide you good tips and information. Breakfasts and diner were fantastic!!! They even provided me a ride to the pyramids and the airport... I never had this kind of service with my Airbnb innkeepers in the past... I really appreciated it. The location in my case was perfect. You can find everything in the neighborhood. So I highly recommend to stay in John and his wife place. You will for sure enjoy your stay in Cairo!
John K. User Profile
Response from John K.:
Thank you, Remi. Hi, Rremi, I'm very pleased to hear that you were satisfied to be staying in my place. Wish you would have successful life wherever you may be. Best wgads. John & Theresa.
February 2016

Cairo, EgyptJoined in March 2015
John K. User Profile
I have been In Egypt for 30 Years.
Languages: English, العربية, 한국어

The neighbourhood

Similar listings