LivingroomLivingroom
Charming flat close to city center.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Charming, comfortable and large flat (140 m2) in one of Copenhagens most interesting neighbourhoods with trendy shops, good food, parks, playgrounds and local atmosphere. Close to Tivoli, City center and Central station.

The space

Big open kitchen, where cooking, playing and hanging out comes together. Big table with room for ten people. Two toilets/bathrooms, a playroom with bonkbeds and a large bedroom. Big livingroom with lots of space. Nice green courtyard with playground perfect for a barbarque. The neighborhood is attractive and local with small design and handicraft shops, a rich kitchen for all tast and prices. Very close to citycenter and good public transport, bikerent and taxies.

Guest access

Free wifi, dishwasher and washingmachine.

Interaction with guests

We will help you to settle in and be availble for good advice and questions. We will be away or stay in our allotment house close by.

Other things to note

You are welcome to sleep on the sofa in the livingroom, which is very nice, if you are more than four people.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $45 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

No parties allowed. No pets. No smoking allowed. No loud music after 22. Houserules to be followed.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
Trine's apartment is very spacious and located in a very good part of town. Being near central station is great.

Sarah User Profile
July 2017
The perfect family-friendly base in Central Copenhagen. Spacious, stylish and very well equipped. I loved the living space & my 5 & 7 yr olds thought the bedroom & communal courtyard/play area were great. Also found a wonderful playground just round the corner, off Istedgade. Trine & Nicolaj have thought of everything to make your stay here comfortable & relaxing. Highly recommended!

Pardeep User Profile
July 2017
The location of apartment is too good, lively and convenient. Our family of four stayed very comfortably. The apartment is well maintained and equipped with every daily need. Trine was very responsive to our requirements. It was great pleasure to stay at Copenhagen.

Hoai User Profile
July 2017
Nice spacious apartment on the top floor (5th) of a family-oriented group of buildings, with a large courtyard between them including picnic tables, community gardens, a play house, swings/slide, a pet rabbit, and lots of other fun things - our toddler loved it! The neighborhood is great - cafes everywhere, smorrebrod, parks (with great playgrounds), etc. We rented bikes and went everywhere on them, which of course Copenhagen is great for. The apartment is great too - comfortable, quiet, and spacious. Lots of stairs to get up and down, but worth it. Really it was the perfect place for us and our toddler; we were hoping to experience Denmark's famous child-friendly atmosphere, and this was a perfect base from which to do that.

Ellie User Profile
June 2017
We had a lovely time in Trine and Nikolaj's apartment. The place is large, beautiful and clean. It is perfectly located for all the great places to eat, drink and shop on Istedgade, Enghave Plads and Sønder Boulevard. We really appreciated the storage space given to us in the bedroom, it was great to be able to put our things away instead of living out of a suitcase!

Fleur User Profile
June 2017
Our stay at Trine's flat was great -- the place is very spacious and the location is convenient (15 min walk to central station). There are many restaurants and shops close by . Our kids enjoyed the toys and the common playground downstairs. Check in and out was very easy. We highly recommend it.

Henriette User Profile
May 2017
My family had a very nice stay at this apartment.

Joined in January 2015
Trine User ProfileTrine is a superhost.

Trine and Nikolaj, in our mid40, married with two children ages 3 and 7. Work as an archaologist and a teacher.

Languages: Dansk, English, Español

The neighbourhood

Similar listings