Charming 3 bedroom townhouse

Entire home/apt

6 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Charming 2 floor / 3 bedroom townhouse in the heart of Bergen. Located a few minutes walk from the famous Mount Fløyen and a few min. walk from the heart of the centre of Bergen city. Enjoy downtown living with the trails and parks of Fløyen.

The space

This house has a big beautiful kitchen and living room, from witch you can enjoy the beautiful view. The kitchen is fully equiped. The living room has a televison with cabel-tv. There is one balcony on the front and a big terrase on the back to.

Other things to note

Min. stay 1 week


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 107 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 142
Security Deposit: 1779
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

No smoking in the house.
Quiet after 11 pm.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ragna User Profile
June 2015
Tusen takk for et kjempefint opphold. Vi var seks som bodde her, og det var perfekt for oss. Det var bra beliggenhet til både sentrum og fløyen. Huset hadde høy standard med veldig fint kjøkken og bad, og alt var rent og pent. Hennie var veldig hjelpsom og svarte rask på alle våre spørsmål. Vi kan på det varmeste anbefale dette huset og Hennie som vert.

This host has 102 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bergen, NorwayJoined in March 2015
Hennie User ProfileHennie is a superhost.

Hello I am Hennie. I am a MuscleTherapist and Pilates Instructor. Been living abroad for some time of my life but my hometown is Bergen. I love traveling and meeting people.I live with my son Benjamin who is 13 years old and our dog Pancho.
And we are all looking forward to welcome guests from all around the world to our home!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings