Dal balcone... le Langhe
Green house in Alba in the Langhe
Green house in Alba in the Langhe

Entire home/apt

5 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Albachiara is a private house in the countryside at the foot of the Langhe hills, 1 km from the center of Alba, in a quiet and peaceful site.
5 beds + 2 baby beds , kitchen, lounge, courtyard and garden for guests, parking, barbecue. Nearby stores.

The space

The house has two floors, surrounded by garden and courtyard on four sides, fenced.
The apartment space is located on the first floor, while the ground floor there are storage rooms, not accessible.
Access to the house is via an internal staircase. Two large balconies, one to the east and the other to the south, look over the hills of the Langhe.
The kitchen has a gas stove, electric oven, microwave oven, a toaster and a kettle for tea, pantry serves as a breakfast.
The three bedrooms are equipped with linen, and so the bathroom.
Special price for 2 nights or more.The house also has 2 cots and 1 baby cot available to guests . You will always be welcomed a welcome basket of local products of excellence ! Available information material of the area .

Guest access

They are available, in addition to the first floor area, the courtyard and the garden.
On the east side a wisteria pergola allows you to enjoy the cool, if necessary there is a charcoal barbecue.

Interaction with guests

We welcome you to, but we live elsewhere and the house will be yours alone.
We will be happy to provide information and tips on what to see and enjoy, if you wish


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Check In: 4PM - 8PM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 toddler bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 8PM

Pets are welcome, make friends with Bea ...
There are no special rules except those of civil life.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joost User Profile
October 2016
The advertisement should be better, if you take some better pictures it would look how it is. Very very good! price to product ratio is perfect!
Carlotta User Profile
Response from Carlotta:
Thank you very much for your advices, they are precious for us. We will make treasure. Bye
October 2016

Denise User Profile
October 2016
We loved staying in Carlotta's apartment! It was beautiful, spacious, super clean and only a 20 minute walk to the town center. Carlotta and Danilo picked us up at the train station and when we arrived at the apartment, found a b as basket full of pastries, a bottle of Dolcetto, fruit, coffee and tea, plus the fridge was stocked with milk and eggs! We were treated like royalty. They were both so sweet, we would definitely stay there again!

Gregory User Profile
April 2016
This was a fantastic experience. Carlotta and family are very proud of this house. They looked to every detail. The house is beautifully furnished. I'd plan a vacation just to stay here!

Laurent User Profile
January 2017
Excellent accueil, par les parents de Carlotta, avec un énorme panier de produits régionaux offert, en précisant également que Rosella parle bien français. Le logement est spacieux et dispose d'un jardin fermé pour les enfants.

Daniela User Profile
October 2016
E' la seconda volta che torniamo in questo splendido angolo di paradiso! l'accoglienza è stata deliziosa come sempre, Danilo ci ha offerto informazioni, gentilezza e tantissimi prodotti locali. Quest'anno avevamo con noi anche il nostro cane che ha fatto amicizia con Bea, del campo di fronte, una dolcissima Pony. Sono certa che torneremo anche il prossimo ottobre, per la fiera del tartufo, ma la casa merita per tutto, pulizia, silenzio, ubicazione e estrema gentilezza dei proprietari! Bravissima Carlotta,e grazie mille Danilo, semplicemente alla prossima!

Emanuele User Profile
May 2016
Ci siamo trovati molto bene a casa di Carlotta. Posizione tranquilla e vicina al centro a piedi. Accoglienza ed ospitalità ottime.

Carmen User Profile
April 2016
Carlotta e famiglia sono stati gentilissimi sin dal primo scambio di mail, in cui si sono prodigati con consigli del posto. Insuperabile è stata anche la disponibilità: il soggiorno con 3 bambini piccoli (1 e 3 anni) è stato paradisiaco con lettini e seggiolone. La casa è molto accogliente e pulita, con letti comodi e qualche genere primario a supporto dei pasti (olio, sale,..), rispondente alle foto pubblicate e perfetta per due famiglie. Molto graditi anche i prodotti del luogo disponibili per la colazione. Ci siamo sentiti come a casa! La distanza dal centro è di 20' a piedi su marciapiede percorribile con i passeggini. Nei dintorni sono presenti anche supermercati. In poche parole: ottimo per tutto. Ancora grazie!
Carlotta User Profile
Response from Carlotta:
Grazie Carmen per il vostro apprezzamento. Per essere proprio "al top" come gentilmente scrivi, ci manca ancora (URL HIDDEN) ci stiamo attrezzando... Speriamo di rivedervi presto Carlotta & c
April 2016

Piedmont, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Carlotta User Profile
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings