Beautiful ensuite room in Melbourne

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A queen, ensuite room with loads of natural light and access to everything you need to make your trip to Melbourne enjoyable.

Easy access to the CBD, shops, restaurants and cafes.

Shared meals available by arrangement.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Other pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 18%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Jeanne User Profile
July 2017
The home had a charming, comfortable and welcoming feel to it. My hosts were such lovely warm people that I wanted to extend my stay. Thank you for making my first airbnb stay such a pleasant experience.

Robyn User ProfileRobyn is a superhost.
September 2015
Comfy room and nice ensuite thanks.

This host has 38 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in October 2013
Colin User ProfileColin is a superhost.

Northern Irish by birth but living in Melbourne, Australia with my wife, Morag, for over 35 years, mostly in the same house.
We have a great love of travel and enjoy welcoming guests into our home from around the world. While we are off travelling we open our house to visitors and our daughter Cath manages the bookings and guests to make sure your stay is trouble free.
I am a retired civil engineer who mostly loves to tour about the countryside near and far on my various motorcycles. Morag is a primary school art teacher and speaks French very well after over 15 years of continuous study. We look forward to staying with you or welcoming you into our home.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Similar listings