Skip to content
Private room in house

RIVIERA BnB - Cosy Nest For TWO

RIVIERA BnB - Cosy Nest For TWO

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 shared bath

WELCOME ! Room for Two. Possible to host up to 3 or 4 persons with a second connecting room; both with King size bed. Breakfast unavailable. However, coffee or tea and cakes are offered. Extra cost ONLY FOR THE USE of the 2nd room. Ideal for a short stay (3 nights). Small luggage. No cash deposit. No minimum of stay. Not suitable to children and pets. Parking inside the property at your arrival and departure. Lots of free and convenient parking space close to the house.

Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating
Air conditioning
Washer
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

77 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Abby User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay at Helene's place. A wonderful couple.

Helen User Profile
August 2017
It is an excellent stay at Helene's house. All of us enjoyed our time there.

Sara User Profile
July 2017
Can't say enough good things about Helene and Michele's place. Simply the best place to stay in Grasse. We just wish we had stayed more nights. We'll definitely stay there again next time we are in Grasse.
Helene User Profile
Response from Helene:
Many thanks for staying with us. It was a great pleasure to host and chat with you and Javier. We'll definitely meet you when we have the opportunity to come to Chicago. All the best, Helene
July 2017

Jean-Paul User Profile
April 2017
This should be your first choice with AirBNB in Grasse. Quiet, beautiful, well located. Will definitely return. Merci Hélène!

Seungnam User Profile
February 2017
My all family enjoyed talking with Helene.she is really a good people person. My two kids liked her big dogs. They are shy and sensitive but really mild and cute. House has a beatiful sightseeing and antic atmosphere. Good rest for us!

Dalip User Profile
February 2017
Helene place is located at very nice place. She is very welcoming and great person. We enjyed our stay and she is very helpful in everyway.

Johanna User Profile
October 2016
Helene was extremely welcoming. She had lots of ideas for activities to do in and around Grasse. She also has two very sweet dogs. I enjoyed my stay. Thanks Helene!

Grasse, FranceJoined in July 2010
Helene User Profile
Hello, I am Helene, I traveled with airbnb when the company was just created and today I am still an airbnb citizen ... Welcome to my cosy and stressless home!
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings