Cucina da condividere.Bagno con doccia in comune.
Relax, Gentilezza e Armonia.
Hosted by Federica
Federica is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We live in the Tuscan countryside overlooking the fields in the valleys below all the way to the Tyrrhenian Sea. You are welcome for a mindful stay!

Guest access

You will have your own room with a separate entrance, a futon couch/bed, a small private bathroom with sink, toilet and bidet and access to the rest of the house. The kitchen is available to cook lunch and dinner and washing machine is available on request. Outside the room is a yard equipped with a table and chairs.

Interaction with guests

Our house is your house. We have a large kitchen and love to cook and eat together, but if you are looking for space and privacy that is no problem either.

Other things to note

This is the ideal place to stay to get back in touch with yourself


Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $8 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Security Deposit $170 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed, 1 toddler bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Clean up after yourself, no smoking, veterinarian/vegan only, respect the house, animals and nature. We love animals and have a cat and a dog in the house. There are also another dog and other cats around the house. Unfortunately, we have had problems in the past with people bringing pets so we cannot allow pets anymore.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lisa User Profile
June 2017
Staying in house of Santa Luce was so......wonderful time for me. My best bnb in the Italy! You can feel great energy from the land when they live, and if you drive a little, you can swim in the sea. Federica and Jeremy are like family or my old friend. We shared a lot about thinking, eating, culture, and other things. They love to sharing culture with foreign people and they are so sagacity. I was so happy to talk with them. I want to write here that their son played with my little daughter so well even they can not contact with any language.(My daughter can't speak any Italian or English. )That was wonderful experience for us, too. I recommend here if you want to spend peace and special time! If you stay in their house, please respect their way of life and peaceful mind. It was so beautiful. Thank you Federica, Jeremy, and Shanti...See you!

Eduardo User Profile
May 2017
Tutto molto bello, consigliatissimo!!!

Fons User Profile
October 2017
leuk om zelf te evaren. wij hebben mee olijven geplukt, erg leuk.

Dominika User Profile
August 2017
Peccato aver passato solo due giorni E stata un esperienza oltre le aspettative,persone più che ospitali,senza saperlo ci siamo trovati a casa di amici. Federica, Jeremy e loro figlio ci hanno regalato due giorni indimenticabili accogliendoci nella loro splendida casa e offrendoci cibo da loro coltivato. La casa in cima a una collina con una veduta splendida delle colline toscane. La possibilità di fare la doccia all'aperto con la vista dell'oliveto e meravigliosa! Ci torneremo sicuramente

Michele User Profile
July 2017
Un angolino delizioso (pulitissimo, ordinatissimo e profumatissimo) situato in un luogo ameno, perfetto per calarsi a pieno nella campagna pisana, gestito da una famiglia lodevole: persone (e animali) dotati di una gentilezza e una serenità uniche. Caldamente consigliato per chi cerca un soggiorno tranquillo e rilassante.

Petra User Profile
July 2017
Grazie per l´accoglienza! Persone meravigliosi e piacevoli! Panorama bellissimo e casa stupenda.

Marco User Profile
July 2017
Posto incantevole, su un meraviglioso paesaggio. Casa nuova e ben arredata, e anche ottimi cuochi! Necessaria la macchina per i vari spostamenti, la casa è in una buona posizione per raggiungere molto posti. Consiglio a tutti, bellissima esperienza.

Santa Luce, ItalyJoined in March 2015
Federica User Profile

Lavoro come Mindfulness Counselor, collaboro con l'Istituto Lama Tzong Khapa di Pomaia e con l'associazione Mindfulness Project.
Conduco laboratori per bambini. Insegno consapevolezza e pratiche meditative ai bambini, insegnanti e genitori. La nostra famiglia è composta da tre persone e due animali. Io, mio marito Jeremy, mio figlio Shanti, il cane Nahla e il gatto Pica.
Ci piace viaggiare, conoscere persone nuove e condividere esperienze. Adoriamo leggere e meditare. Siamo vegetariani e siamo molto felici di ospitarvi.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings