Skip to content
Modern apartment in the City Centre
Modern apartment in the City Centre
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Modernly renovated apartment with a central location. The apt has a separate bedroom, kitchen and living room. The neighborhood is surrounded by restaurants and the city center is just 5 minutes away. Next by the famous Temppeliaukio Church!

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 couch
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

6 Reviews

Check In
Sam User Profile
July 2016
Arttu was a great host, he was easily contactable if we had any queries and gave prompt and helpful responses. HIs apartment was clean and tidy. The apartment and neighbourhood were very quiet and seemed very safe. From the apartment it took about 15-20 mins to walk to the main r…

Sandra User Profile
February 2016
the appartment was nice and clean and very good located. we found all basics. the wifi was working. artuu was very friendly and answerd to all our question quickly.

Anna User Profile
January 2016
I am writing in order to give an overview of Arttu's apartment and give my recommendations. I had a great chance to stay at his place not so long ago I can say that the apartment satisfied my needs entirely. Unfortunately, I could not meet Arttu in person because he was away on a…

Jenna User Profile
October 2015
Arttu's nice and flexible for the check in stuff, the house is great except there are some problems with the facilities inside. At the second day of our stay,the bathroom drain was not working well that it leads to water dripping to the downstairs household(only 2 out of 3 of us …
Arttu User Profile
Response from Arttu:
My apologies for the water problem Jenna. It was a building wide problem which was fortunately fixed quite quickly by the building manager. In terms of the fridge door Airbnb rep solved the case with 100 USD refund to my account. It was a small damage which was fixed by a repair man by drilling new holes for the hinges. We're only humans so no problems with that. Generally it's easier to solve these things if let the host know about the damage in advance so the possible challenges and refunds can be handled in person.
October 2015

Lina User Profile
September 2015
Arttu was very friendly and welcoming throughout our stay at his place, and was a phenomenal host. He was very helpful during the booking phase and very flexible regarding our arrival. He showed us around the apartment in person and a few days after our arrival he texted and aske…

Arjan User Profile
October 2015
De verhuurder Arttu reageerde erg snel op de mail en via watts app. Hij stond klaar toen wij arriveerden . Mooi appartement, maar 10 minuten van het centrum. Alles is aanwezig. Erg rustige buurt. Wij waren erg tevreden. Heerlijke dagen gehad in Helsinki.

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in December 2014
Arttu User Profile
I'm a young professional traveling a lot for business. I like to keep my apartment tidy and rent it out for the time I'm abroad. I've lived and worked in Australia and Thailand for a couple of years and I'm always keen to share travel experiences with like-minded people. I enjoy …
Languages: English, Suomi

The neighbourhood

Similar listings