SalonChambre
1 bedr. center 2 steps Palais A522
1 bedr. center 2 steps Palais A522
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cute 1 bedroom apartment very close to Palais (2 minutes walking) in a courtyard quiet with a small garden, very sunny. You will enjoy staying outside in the garden. Full equipped close to everything. A place to be during convention

The space

This apartment is located in the heart of Cannes near the Palais des Festivals close to all amenities.
It enjoys a calm and quiet with a raised terrace of a small private garden.
Fully equipped for conferences.

Guest access

Travelers have access to the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

We are a team to take care of your stay and anything you might need during your stay with emergency phone numbers.

Other things to note

Tolerance and respect for places are the two essential points for your stay to become an excellent memory.

A late arrival after 18:30 incurs an additional charge from 40 euros.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Kitchen

Prices
Cleaning Fee $85 NZD
Security Deposit $1045 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 10AM

Tolerance and respect this place are the two essentials things to make your stay as good as possible in your memories.
Late arrival after 6:30 p.m. incurs additional cost from 40 euros.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Shannon User Profile
June 2015
The host canceled this reservation 12 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 95 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cannes, FranceJoined in September 2014
Stéphane User Profile

Je suis votre hôte à Cannes et souhaite vous recevoir dans les meilleures conditions possible pour rendre votre séjour touristique ou pour affaires le plus agréable en ayant une disponibilité pour répondre à vos attentes.
J'ai vécu aux Etats Unis (NYC et Miami Beach) et voyagé un peu (Thaliande, Vietnam, Maroc, Europe, Rio de Janeiro, Ile Maurice, USA).

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings