Eat in kitchen seats 4 people.
4 BEDROOMS, 3 BATHS home near BART, bus, shopping
4 BEDROOMS, 3 BATHS home near BART, bus, shopping
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

2nd floor flat available. The price is for the entire home.
- 4 bedrooms total. 2 queen bedrooms have an ensuite private bath in each. The other 2 bedrooms share the hallway bathroom.
- kitchen has gas range + oven, dishwasher, fridge, microwave, cooking ware & dining ware included.
- Dining set for 6 people
- No living room.
- utilities, cable TV and wifi included
- Laundry washer & dryer onsite
- walk to BART subway, company shuttles


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people $7 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $422 NZD
Security Deposit $740 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
S. Vijay User Profile
August 2017
Spacious house. All the bathrooms were recently remodeled, which was wonderful. Each room had a space heater, which we did need to use one night. Sandy was excellent communicator.

Shikole User Profile
August 2017
Sandy provided one of the warmest welcomes I have ever gotten for an Airbnb! The space was beautiful and clean, bathrooms newly renovated. She was very responsive to any issues or questions that we had as well. The bagel shop on Mission is a diamond in the rough, highly recommend…

Guozhen User Profile
February 2017
Sandy was extraordinarily welcoming with great communication at all times. The home was lovely and close to Bart and the greatest tacqueria I've ever been to.

Andrey User Profile
May 2016
Good neighborhood, well equipped and spacious apartment, definately recommended to stay. Sandy gave us detailed instructions on everything regarding check in and living in the apartment.

Emir & Naina User Profile
May 2016
Sandy provided us with the most comfortable space for our visiting family- there were extra towels, personal products, adequate amounts of basic groceries like tea and coffee and a large sunny home. She was flexible with move-in and move-out and the stay was completely worth it. …

Santiago User Profile
March 2016
We definitely felt welcomed at the apartment. Sandy was very attentive and promptly replied to all of our questions. The apartment was very comfortable, and it had all the necessary supplies for our stay. The neighborhood is not the best, although it has lots of small shops, phar…
Sandy User ProfileSandy is a superhost.
Response from Sandy:
Thank you Maria and Santiago for your open and honest feedback. It's unfortunate that we discovered the dishwasher broken the day before your arrival. It is now repaired and works great. The neighborhood has very limited street parking. I'm glad that offering parking on my driveway helped relief that problem. I hope you've made wonderful memories in San Francisco.
March 2016

Jane User Profile
January 2016
Sandy was a great host. She is super nice, accommodating and very responsive to my emails and concerns. As for the property, the apartment is very clean, modern, and spacious like the pictures. The apartment has no frills while personal hygiene products are provided except for…

San Francisco, California, United StatesJoined in September 2013
Sandy User ProfileSandy is a superhost.
I grew up in San Francisco. I love the mix of global culture, innovations, the mild weather, the people, land & seascape that make my hometown special. I'm a property manager specialized in furnished rentals here. I enjoy dining out with friends, movies, the beach, and travel glo…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings