The kitchen is fully equipped if you wish to prepare your own meals.Kitchen window.
Spacious apartment in Vallila
Hosted by Manne
Manne is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our home is located in the heart of Vallila in a stone house built in 1925.
The apartment has fully equipped open plan kitchen, comfortable lounge-like living room, XL bedroom with king size bed and nice bathroom with shower.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $35 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
August 2017
This is a wonderful place to stay. Up one flight of stairs, you find a neat, stylish apartment with great access to trams and buses. It has a comfy bed and an amazing coffee maker. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Thanks, Manne.

Samy User Profile
August 2016
Manne managed to give us a really good time way before our actually departure. In helping us with our flight and travel to the flat, which was amazing to every little details aside. Thank you !

Christian User Profile
July 2015
Everything was perfect. The apartment was very clean,stylish and perfectly equipped....Thanks alot!!!!
Manne User Profile
Response from Manne:
Vielen Dank guys! Glad to hear that you liked our place. It was great to have you here :)
July 2015

Helsinki, FinlandJoined in February 2013
Manne User Profile
I'm 37 years young academically educated entrepreneur and freelancer from Finland, Europe. I'm also 'father' of two adorable french poodles Petteri and Eetu as well as a spouse for over a decade to a very talented hair artist and a great partner Tuomo. I'm interested in people a…
Languages: English, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings