Living areaLiving area
1)Brand New Charming 3 bdrm Nr City
Hosted by Jo
Jo is the host.
10 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Near city. 24hr supermarket nearby. Located outskirt of city to reach most of the attractions in Singapore like Marine Bay Sand,Orchard,Suntec City,Bugis Village,Garden by the Bay, Sentosa 10-12min walk to Kallang or Aljunied MRT.
translated by Google

Near city. 24hr supermarket nearby.
Located outskirt of city to reach most of the attractions in Singapore like Marine Bay Sand,Orchard,Suntec City,Bugis Village,Garden by the Bay, Sentosa
10-12min walk to Kallang or Aljunied MRT.

The space

Please check with me on the availability before booking. Entire 3 bedroom residence (not shared) 850sqf. This apartment comes with 2 queen size bed in master bedroom, 1 queen size beds in 2nd bedroom, 2 double deck single bed and a queen size sofa bed in living area. 1 more foldable single mattress is available too but can only put in living area. Full air conditioner including living area, fully equipped kitchen, internet. Features *100% cotton fresh towel and linens *Fully equipped Kitchen: - Microwave - Water Kettle - Cleaning tools - Cutlery - Drinking glasses, serving plates - Pots and Pan, etc *Fast Internet 100mbps *Iron, Ironing board *Hairdryer *40" Tv *No hidden charges, utilities are inclusive. Check in time: 2pm Check out time 12pm If u need other timing please send me a message before placing booking. Flexible in many cases, subject to availability. After you book,we'll send you the address. And we'll meet you at the apartment upon arrival, explain about the apartment, share more about the neighbourhood and settle you in. Please send flight details after u have made booking so that can monitor if any delay etc QUESTIONS? Send your queries. Response is typically within a few hours or within same day. Whole units and condo facilities I'm just a phonecall away. Personally or my wife will be handling the keys over to guests. Eating paradise Eco and Green friendly :) Whenever no one is in the apartment, lets help the environment and save energy :) No parties or large social gatherings which may cause a disturbance to neighbours please. Disclaimer -We are not liable for any personal injuries, acidents, or loss/damage to belonging of guest in the premises or within the condominium area. -We do not offer insurance for guest personal property. -We are not able to accomodate single or sole travelers below the age of 18 travelling without parents. -Furnishing and equipment are intended for adult occupation, we make no guarantee for child safety of properties and disclaim all liability in this regard. -We need to sign a simple lease agreement when arrived at apartment.
translated by Google

Please check with me on the availability before booking.
Entire 3 bedroom residence
(not shared) 850sqf.

This apartment comes with 2 queen size bed in master bedroom, 1 queen size beds in 2nd bedroom, 2 double deck single bed and a queen size sofa bed in living area. 1 more foldable single mattress is available too but can only put in living area. Full air conditioner including living area, fully equipped kitchen, internet.

Features
*100% cotton fresh towel and linens
*Fully equipped Kitchen:
- Microwave
- Water Kettle
- Cleaning tools
- Cutlery
- Drinking glasses, serving plates
- Pots and Pan, etc

*Fast Internet 100mbps
*Iron, Ironing board
*Hairdryer
*40" Tv
*No hidden charges, utilities are inclusive.


Check in time: 2pm
Check out time 12pm

If u need other timing please send me a message before placing booking. Flexible in many cases, subject to availability.

After you book,we'll send you the address. And we'll meet you at the apartment upon arrival, explain about the apartment, share more about the neighbourhood and settle you in.

Please send flight details after u have made booking so that can monitor if any delay etc

QUESTIONS?
Send your queries. Response is typically within a few hours or within same day.


Whole units and condo facilities

I'm just a phonecall away. Personally or my wife will be handling the keys over to guests.

Eating paradise


Eco and Green friendly :)
Whenever no one is in the apartment, lets help the environment and save energy :)

No parties or large social gatherings which may cause a disturbance to neighbours please.

Disclaimer
-We are not liable for any personal injuries, acidents, or loss/damage to belonging of guest in the premises or within the condominium area.
-We do not offer insurance for guest personal property.
-We are not able to accomodate single or sole travelers below the age of 18 travelling without parents.
-Furnishing and equipment are intended for adult occupation, we make no guarantee for child safety of properties and disclaim all liability in this regard.
-We need to sign a simple lease agreement when arrived at apartment.

Guest access

Condo Facilities Facilities covered car park, wading pool, swimming pool, mini gym. Long Term Rental Welcome!
translated by Google

Condo Facilities

Facilities covered car park, wading pool, swimming pool, mini gym.

Long Term Rental Welcome!

Interaction with guests

Usually within a few hours
translated by Google

Usually within a few hours

Other things to note

Please send arrival and departure flight details after u have made booking so that can monitor if any delay etc and estimate meeting time. Lost of keys at $30 Lost of Access card $100
translated by Google

Please send arrival and departure flight details after u have made booking so that can monitor if any delay etc and estimate meeting time.

Lost of keys at $30
Lost of Access card $100


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Kitchen
Lift

Prices
Extra people $32 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $96 NZD
Security Deposit $319 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 queen beds
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Please mention that you are a friend or relative of me, as some neighbours may not like strangers coming in and out.

Eco and Green friendly :)
Whenever no one is in the apartment, lets help the environment and save energy :)

No parties or large social gatherings which may cause a disturbance to neighbours please.

No other guest other then agreed.


Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

70 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eoghan User Profile
Eoghan
February 2016
Very disappointed with the apartment. Pictures paint a 1000 words so it must have been a neighbouring unit in the AirBnB listing. Simple things like toilet paper, bed linen, etc missing. Lots of dirty plates in the cupboard. Thankfully we only stayed one night - couldnt wait to leave the place. Lots of noise from outside all through the night.
Jo User Profile
Response from Jo:
Hi Eoghan, Sorry to hear about the disappointment. Initially u book for 3 nights stay. and after that u wanted to amend to 1 nights stay. But our policy min is 2 nights stay and u agreed. Communication is smooth for your check in. Strangely , i did not hear from you or any messages from you saying that there's no bed linen , dirty plates,etc .Nothing. You did not contact me. This is a very unfair reviews that is misleading. If there's really no bed linens, dirty plates etc, you could have called me or contacted me immediately so i can arranged the cleaners to check it out or clean it immediately. And this is 100% the same apartment as the listing you booked
February 2016

Patro User Profile
September 2017
.

Tracy User Profile
August 2017
ok

Shlokarth User Profile
August 2017
Spacious place. One room is big, rest are good enough just to sleep, no more space in those two bedrooms. You can cook food, number of utensils might be a problem though. MRT is not close by, restaurants are available. Location is not suitable for families may be.

Akapong User Profile
July 2017
this place is clean and comfortable like home is very near supermarket and food court and bus stop (not near mrt you can walk it 800 m) but you can go every landmark from bus stop around this house so this is very good position in city but this house is in gallang and gallang is not recommend for family with kid or baby ((SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) it about gallang) and may be have a noise in night but overall i happy about this place it reasonable to stay here

David User Profile
July 2017
I had my friends stay here during my wedding in Singapore - the host was very helpful and was able to accommodate them despite my not being there. They thought the place was great!

Van User Profile
June 2017
A lot of dust on the floor not so (URL HIDDEN) shower gel prepare in the bathroom,towel & bed sheet got hair,Sofa is dirty & the freezer is not cold cannot use, got smelly once i open.

This host has 364 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SingaporeJoined in October 2013
Jo User Profile

I'm in my early 30's, Singaporean, Friendly. I love my family and I love life!

I enjoy travelling as well as meeting people from different backgrounds.

I'm committed, passionate and happy to help make your stay an enjoyable experience! I will provide quality accommodation standard and provide as much information about Singapore or as much privacy as you need.

I'm just a phone call, sms, away if u need help during your stay.

Property is managed to high level of cleanliness ,maintenence and assured high level of service as well.

Long term stays are welcome .

Warmly welcome you to Singapore and if you have any question suggestion or request, please contact me.

Enjoy your stay!!



热忱欢迎您到新加坡,如果您有任何问题或建议,要求,请与我联系!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings