the double bed with the provided duvet and sheets, if you are bringing your own please let us knowThe sunny view from the apartment, Cyprus has a sunlight of 300 days per year and if you travel from March till November you may see that view

Entire home/apt

4 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

For rent a lovely single bedroom apartment at Paralimni. Only a few minutes away from the local beach and a short drive to the lovely Protaras and Ayia Napa. Amenities are within walking distance and there is also a bus stop within a 5 minute walk. Fully air-conditioned.

Please note that guests with no reviews will not be accepted, due to bad experience in the past. Apologies for any inconvenience.

The space

The space is convenient for families with 1-2 children

Interaction with guests

We will see you at the check-in and probably at the check out, if the time is convenient

Other things to note

Make sure you don't use all the electric appliances at the same time. Especially those that they consume a lot for electricity.

For example:
If you want to have hot water and turn-on the boiler, don't use any other electric appliance at the same time, i.e. cooking or drying your hair etc. This will lead to no electricity. In case this happens please give us a call immediately and will explain you how you can restore this immediately.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 4PM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Extra people: 25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 33
Security Deposit: 248
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price: 63 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

20 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Check In
Magda User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Pavlo User Profile
Response from Pavlo:
That was due to a problem with payment and reservation didn't went through on the first time. Until it was amended and corrected another booking came through another webpage and that was the reason for cancelling. Apologies for the inconvenience
May 2017

Taavi User Profile
February 2017
It was very nice that Pavlo’s father picked me up with car because I missed a bus from Mariandy hotel. To the shop Metro 1km - there was fresh fish and all other foods and things. To sea 2km. Once there was no electricity - I contacted with Pavlo and he gave instructions to turn it on. I lived here one month and thanks to that there was a huge discount -30% of full hire. All the things that is written in description was all right. What was little annoying for me - the motorollers driving in near field road was sometimes noisy. It is good place for running - lot of stadiums and roads near the house.

Mark User Profile
December 2016
Petros was very helpful and his father met me to welcome me and give me the keys. The apartment is as shown in the photos - simple, but comfortable, and it had everything I needed. Close by are convenient: newsagent, baker's, butchers and supermarket. Thanks Petros ;)
Pavlo User Profile
Response from Pavlo:
Thank you Mark, hope to see you soon in the future and come back!
December 2016

Marina User Profile
August 2016
I didn't feel respected from the moment I entered the flat since it was very very dirty! Words can't describe how uwful and filthy I felt having to spent one week there. Of course I had send Petros many pictures that I took showing how dirty the apt was and he refunded me, 20Euros for cleaning fee and 5Euros for distress!!! Overall very disappointed with my first booking through Airbnb, definetly in the future I will search more before I make any reservation.
Pavlo User Profile
Response from Pavlo:
It is in our great disappointment that Marina left this negative review for her stay at our holiday apartment. We have been hosting people from all over the world and we did our best for keeping them happy all over the years,even at times where airbnb was not founded yet. Unfortunately, it is not possible to keep everybody happy in this world and Marina's case is a good example. We realize from the first minute that Marina will be a demanding guest, therefore we took extra care to handover the apartment clean. However, it was not possible to predict that the day before a sandstorm will hit the area. That resulted all the tiny openings in the house (i.e. under the main door, toilet ventilation etc) to act as the gateway for small amount of dusts in the apartment. Something which can be easily cleaned, without too much hassle. We apologize to Marina from the first minute on her disappointment and we acted immediately to refund her the full Cleaning Fee of £25 and we added as a hand of good will extra £5 for distress. We never wanted our guests to have a bad experience in our apartment, therefore we proposed to offer extra money as initial compensation on our guest's disappointment. We anticipated the fact that Marina's is an unexperienced user of airbnb, and that is an example that she has no experience of leaving in someone else's house. Furthermore, the pictures which were sent to us were from locations where someone will intentionally look for dust and dirt i.e. behind the bed (!), behind the toilet (!), on the aluminum door (!) and the guides on the aluminum window socket (!). Someone with common sense will understand that the selection of pictures (hence the source of disappointment and negative feeling) were pointed to areas where a sandstorm will not think twice to visit. As it is a bad experience for us as well, some lessons can be learnt and for sure we will not accept requests from people with no reviews on their profile, at least as a security measure of our reputation. We send our deepest apologies to Marina that she felt disrespected in our lovely apartment, and we want to let her our that it wasn't intentionally.
August 2016

Marios User Profile
July 2016
Excellent place to stay at, situated in a quiet area, within walking distance of the beach and amenities. For one bedroom apt has everything shown in the picture and is suitable for couples or friends who travel. Pier was there to welcome us, very friendly, helpful and cool guy. Highly recommended!

Birmingham, United KingdomJoined in November 2013
Pavlo User Profile

I am a multitalented person. I like photography, interior design, clever and practical gadgets, astronomy and business.I am very creative and I am getting inspired by each place I am visiting. I like trips and the most memorable trip I have ever made was in Berlin. I am a fan of the practical implementation of technology in our daily life, but I am against in overusing technology by all means.

At the moment I am trying to build my career as a Civil Engineer in the UK and I am really focused on that goal.

I enjoy meeting new people, because I believe that each person is unique and it has something special to offer.

If you have any more questions about my self please feel free to ask.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings