Living Room detailsLiving Room fire place
Charming " Arty" village house

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

My house is at the center of a charming Var village. Real nest of greenery, very quiet with beautiful surrounding panoramas around. Perfect for "lazy", away from the summer crowds but only 20 minutes drive from the beaches (Saint Cyr sur Mer Sanary, Bandol, Toulon, La Ciotat...). Many hiking opportunities and access to the "Bandol" vineyards very near. Medieval village of "Le Castellet", La Cadière d'Azur, Evenos... and all shops just 15 minutes. In summer it has a fully equipped garden (summer kitchen dining area and "farniente" lounge). Out of the estivals season(July/ August) I rented a bed room for two peoples (guesthouse) and I share the access to the kitchen, the living room and the bathroom at the whim of my hosts. This warm and beautifully decorated home(according to the tastes of course !) will bring you, I am sure, the scenery and tranquility needed for a more enjoyable time in this beautiful area. The city of Toulon, located 20 minutes drive offers many cultural activities and entertainment: Theatres, cinemas, bars, restaurants ... I will be glad to share with you my enthusiasm for this quiet place out of time and taking time for indicating all the various attractions and destinations around. There is a lot to do...or not !


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee $59 NZD
Security Deposit $503 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Évenos, FranceJoined in July 2012
Nat User Profile

Welcome, meet and share are feelings that animates my soul of eternal traveler. I love cooking, traveling, hiking, reading and listening to music. I will receive you in my place in one of the most beautifull area of France to make your stay confortable and unique.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings