Skip to content
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Newly decorated apartment that is located in area called Lapad. Accommodates 2+2, has one bedroom, one living room, kitchen, A/C, WIFI, and a beautiful terrace.
Center is 3km away, restaurant across the street, beach 500m, shopping 500m

The space

Has a beautiful terrace that is in the shades, with a light breeze, which makes it perfect during hot summer nights. Restaurants, bars, beach, are all in 200m.

Interaction with guests

We are always available on the mobile phone, and email. Also, for our guests, we provide transfers from airport to the apartment.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Smoking allowed
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Safety features
Fire extinguisher
2 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Check In
Deep User Profile
September 2017
Good spacious place, with its own terrace. Communication and check in was a bit of struggle but that's because it was whole of dubrovnik was pouring down with rain when we arrived at the port. Overall good stay!

Vanja User Profile
September 2017
I stayed there 4 nights with my boyfriend. Marida's place was just like on the pictures. Very spacious and clean with all the amenities that you need in the apartment. It has beautiful terrace and it is walkable distance to Old Town 25min. We strongly recommend walk in the Mala and Velika Petka that is near by. Strongly recommend Marida's place and if come back Dubrovnik would definitely love to stay there again. Thank you so much.

Lucy User Profile
September 2017
Maro's apartment was just as seen in the photos! It was lovely and clean and the terrace was beautiful with a pretty tree hanging over the table area! We really enjoyed our time in Dubrovnik and Maro and her apartment made everything so easy for us! She had lots of information booklets about Dubrovnik and showed us the best places to go on a map! It was about a half an hour walk into the old town but it was a simple route and me and my boyfriend both enjoyed the walk! The apartment is also close to a very pretty beach and we would recommend visiting the little high street with cute little restaurants and bars all along it. Maro was a great host and we would definitely recommend this apartment! :)

Suru User Profile
September 2016
The apartment was exactly as shown in the pictures. It was clean and it had everything we needed for a perfect stay. It is not located near the center but by bus we will arrive in less than 10 minutes. Maro was very nice and even accompanied us to the parking , she is wonderful. Thank you very much for everything, we will recommend your apartment to our friends. We will repeat for sure!

Joseph User Profile
September 2016
Reasonable price with the spacious&fair condition Location is +100m away from the bus stop. It takes 10min to get to the old city by bus and 30min on foot No stairs but it means it doesn't provide you the nice scenery. I hvnt even tried to open the window. Only a step away from the main road so a bit noisy but it won't be problem at night. In Sep, the temperature difference is pretty big so it's a bit cold,~12 degree celsius. Two single sheets, two beach-towels and a wool blanket are provided (no duvet) Offer the pick-up&drop-off service with a same rate of taxi or uber. Overall, Dubrovnik is very touristic. Hard to find sth local... I cannot complain with this price. Thanks
Maro User Profile
Response from Maro:
Dear Joseph thank you for the revue. I have to explain you few things thoose frotir blankets are not beach towels, you use them on bed for cover yourselves, also in the closet you have two single wool blankets and one double. My foult that I didn't show you how to open the closet but I thout that normal. We use duvets only during the cold winter because in september in Dubrovnik the temperature is never less then 18 degrees, but next time when you come I 'll explaine you everything, thank you Marida
September 2016

Erika User Profile
August 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Arnaud User Profile
August 2016
Very nice, very clean!

Joined in June 2013
Maro User Profile

I am from Dubrovnik,the most beautiful city in the world. I am born and lived there all my life. My occupation is tourisam.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings