Cosy bedroom with private bathroom
Cosy bedroom with private bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfortable bedroom has a small double bed, room for storage and a desk. It is within a 10 minute drive of Farnham and only a 20 minute drive to Guildford, 10 minutes from the M3, M25, 20 minutes to Heathrow and a 50 minute train ride to London.

The space

Lovely, cosy double room with access to a private bathroom. Sheets and towels are provided and there are also tea and coffee making facilities in the room. There is a wardrobe for storage and desk, if you need to work whilst staying. You are welcome to use the kitchen, and as well as the garden and sitting room during your stay.

Guest access

Guests have access to wifi and can use the kitchen to prepare breakfast or evening meal.

Interaction with guests

Meeting new people is a great way to spend time, so you are welcome to join me in the evening should you wish to.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $19 NZD / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 7AM

We are fairly relaxed, but are a no smoking household!


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

20 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Steve User Profile
November 2016
Very friendly had use of kitchen and tea milk etc host was very friendly and helpful enjoyable stay

Lorna User Profile
September 2016
Bread and jam, coffee and tea left out for me in the mornings which I appreciated. A quiet and comfortable room. Friendly hosts

Markus User Profile
July 2016
Quiet, clean, everything was just as advertised. And Sharon and her family were very nice, too. The only negative? I didn't figure out how to get to warm (vs. really hot or really cold) water at the washbasin in the bathroom :-)

Aurelie User Profile
July 2016
Sharon was extremely helpful. The room was very clean and quiet. The bathroom is very clean.

Rowan User Profile
May 2016
Really welcoming and flexible host. Good room and facilities.

Justin User Profile
May 2016
Very nice stay at Sharon's house. Nice comfy bed, bathroom nearby and good kitchen facilities. Made to feel very welcome.

Angelica User Profile
May 2016
Sharon its a very good host since the beginning make me feel at home. The room was exactly as described very clean and comfy. It was he perfect location for me and It was a peaceful place. Thanks Sharon

United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Sharon User Profile

I work as a teacher at a local secondary school. My children have left home, and although they do come and go from time to time it can be a bit quiet! As I now have a couple of spare rooms I thought I would give Airbnb a try!
I have a number of interests; walking, cinema, theatre, gardening and making stuff. I usually have few projects on the go! I also enjoy entertaining and usually large family gatherings but also friends!
The garden, sitting room and of course kitchen are at your disposal. There is free wifi and parking. You can come and go as you please!
Please message me if you have any questions that you need answered.
Looking forward to meeting you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings