Central 3-room apartm. 2 balconys!
Hosted by Tilde
Tilde is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a light appartment with a big bedroom with a balcony and one smaller bedroom. You will also have access to a big livingroom with a second balcony and a 52" TV.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people $36 NZD / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee $45 NZD
Security Deposit $154 NZD
Weekly Discount: 28%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
September 2017
Tilde's home is very nice, spacious and cosy. The beds are very comfortable, the shower is great and the location is excellent. We had a very relaxing stay and the host is very good with communication.

Janina User Profile
August 2017
We really enjoyed staying in Tilde's apartment. The photos are very accurate in giving a picture of the place. There are very good transport links (the bus stop is around 2-3 minutes walk away), and you can even walk to the city centre in less than half on hour (on the way back,…

Kalin User Profile
August 2017
Tilde was a great host. She provided us with all the information and things we needed. We went there for a weekend to attend to way out west festival and it was so convenient with the public transport to get to there. It's only 10 minutes walk to avenyn, the big shopping street…

Marie User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Henrik User Profile
June 2017
Great, cozy place. Tilde was great and very helpful. Recommend!

Michał User Profile
May 2017
Good location and public transport connections. Apartment is clean and nice. I would like to recommend it for everyone! Tilde: Thank you very much! :)

Jenifer User Profile
March 2017
She was very friendly! Apartment was very nice and clean ! Thank u Tilde !

Gothenburg, SwedenJoined in April 2015
Tilde User Profile
My name is Tilde and I´m a 34 year old woman living in Gothenburg, South of Sweden.
Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings