Cozy apartment in Amsterdam
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A cozy apartment for two persons in the East of Amsterdam. Close to the famous Dappermarkt, The IJ brewery and a lot of authentic shops and restaurants. Easy to get into the city center by public transport. Bike rental and supermarket 2 min. away.

The space

This bright apartment consists of a bedroom, bathroom and living room with kitchen. It's located on the 4th floor and overlooks the beautiful courtyard. There is also a balcony (with sun in the evenings during summertime).

The kitchen is extensive, with for example a lot of herbs which you are free to use. It includes an oven, microwave, blender, toaster, etc.

Interaction with guests

During your stay I'm always available to help by phone, and most of the times I'm in Amsterdam (or nearby) so I can easily come by whenever you need help.


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit $509 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Respect my apartment as it is your own. Since I love my neighbours, please be quiet when entering and leaving the apartment. Smoking is not allowed inside the apartment (but feel free to smoke on the balcony).


Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jason User Profile
August 2017
Excellent location 5 mins walk to the 14/9 tram. Flat is nicely sized with everything needed. Anna had everything organised 100% for us. First experience with AirBnB and I can only strongly recommend.

Magdalena User Profile
August 2017
Anna's appartment is very cozy and comfortable. Unfortunately we didn't meet her in person, but she was very beautiful. The appartment was very clean and we highly recommend it to everyone, who wants to stay in Amsterdam for a weekend or a few days ☺️

Esther User Profile
June 2017
We really enjoywd

Sam User Profile
April 2017
I highly recommend Anna's apartment for your stay in Amsterdam. Its not in the center, but you are still very close and the city is easily accessible. Anna's communication and flexibility during my visit was great. She went above and beyond to ensure we were taken care of. She also provides plenty of instruction and recommendations which were all great. Thanks again Anna

Kiran User Profile
October 2016
Nice apartment conveniently located close to the old city center. Anna was a great host, personally handed over the keys and had great tips for our stay. Would gladly recommend this place for anyone visiting Amsterdam

Meher User Profile
August 2016
Anna was fantastic, she was away so her friend Neddo hosted us. He was great, super helpful and very welcoming. The apartment was comfy, spacious, clean and in the perfect location for bus and train travel! Thank you!

Abdelaziz User Profile
July 2016
Very nice and cozy apartment in a residential area of Amsterdam 10-15min by bike from the city center. There are a lot of nice places like bars and restaurant in the neighborhood at walking distance. The host was always very reactive when we had questions during our stay, thanks again for that Neddo!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in September 2013
Anna User Profile

My name is Anna, I'm from Amsterdam. I'm studying Work- and Organizational Psychology and love to hang around in the cozy neighbourhoods of Amsterdam. I live in the 'Indische Buurt' which is a very nice place to live. It's amazing to have a coffee in the Javastraat and see all the different people passing by or go to a beautiful park (Flevopark). I play basketball and go to the gym as well. I'm interested in all different kinds of cultures so travelling is my (unfortunately expensive) hobby.

Languages: English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings