Room in the center of art district!
Room in the center of art district!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The flat is located in one of the most beautiful districts of Vienna. One of the busiest street Mariahilferstraße is just next to our street. The 7th district is a place with a high concentration of architects, artists, restaurants, cafes.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 25 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 17
Weekly Discount: 19%
Weekend Price: 50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bayardo User Profile
April 2015
I highly recommend to stay at Janica's room. Location and the connection to public transport is excellent. Although Janica was not at home, but also her roommate, everything was perfect. The room itself is really big and comfortable. I enjoyed during my stay over 1 week there.

Irene User Profile
April 2015
The reservation was canceled 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nina User Profile
April 2015
really nice room and nice apartment in a perfect area of Vienna. Everything went smooth with Janica and her flatmate Radka is a really sweet Person as well. architects rock!

Vienna, AustriaJoined in July 2014
Janica User Profile

Dear all, my name is Janica Sipulova, I am an architect from The Czech Republic, working in Vienna. I am 28 year old. I studied in the Czech Republic and also in Austria in the academy of fine arts in Vienna. I had some experience also with couchsurfing and I hope that also this webside wil work well for me.

Right now we are working and living in Wien.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings