Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

We are located less than two miles from portlethen and ten minutes drive from Aberdeen harbour. Our apartment sleeps2 with a private kitchen,bathroom and parking. We offer a free welcome pack, power shower and 42 " LCD TV DVD and free view.

The space

We are situated in the small hamlet of Findon. We are surrounded by stunning sea views and wildlife and puffins are seen on the cliffs beside our home. However within 2 miles all local amenities are available in the village of Portlethen and Aberdeen harbour is ten minutes drive .

Guest access

Guests have private parking and entrance way. Our apartment is new and furnished to a high standard. We offer a free welcome pack of coffee ,tea,biscuits,sugar,milk and bread. Our apartment has a modern fully fitted kitchen,power shower and 42 " LCD TV and DVD plus free view

Interaction with guests

We live beside the apartment so we are on hand if help is required.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Craig User Profile
August 2015
Emma was very welcoming and assisted us via phone with road direction when our Navigation system got us lost nearby. Her apartment which has only been recently completed was very well appointed and comfortable. Having a small kitchen on hand was very useful. We enjoyed some of the walks nearby and the pub meal at Old Portlethen.

Aberdeen, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Emma User Profile

We enjoy living in the rural community of Findon. We love the wildlife and going fishing nearby. We like the outdoors and enjoy our garden and attempting to grow vegetables.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings