Spacious double room FEMALE ONLY
Hosted by Sharon
Sharon is the host.Sharon is a superhost.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

spacious double bedroom in a four bed, 3 bathroom 3 storey house. We are a five minute walk from solihull train station and a ten minute walk into Solihull town centre. Private off road parking. wifi. Occupants mother, son 25, daughter 21. Will only accept female bookings

The space

only for females

Guest access

Kitchen lounge conservatory garden. Complete use of laundry facilities available.

Interaction with guests

Both myself my son and my daughter work full time and leave the house early in the mornings


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Essentials
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee $10 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

No smoking in the house and generally tidy

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stephanie User Profile
October 2017
Sharon was absolutely lovely. She made me a cup of tea when I arrived after a long journey, dropped me off at my event and delivered toast to my room in the morning! The room was fab and it's a great location. What more could you ask for!
Sharon User ProfileSharon is a superhost.
Response from Sharon:
Thanks Stef!
October 2017

Gabriela User Profile
September 2017
Very nice room. Cosy and charming. Nice and quiet neighbourhood. Adorable, friendly kitten. Definitely going to stay there again if I will have a chance. :)

Rosie User Profile
August 2017
Very comfortable stay, it was the perfect place to relax after intense working days. Ideal location for working at the NEC only 15 mins drive. Great parking area. Fun kitten. Great internet. Welcoming family. Thank you all :)
Sharon User ProfileSharon is a superhost.
Response from Sharon:
Thank you Rosie, hopefully you will stay again and we can have the craic! :)) x
August 2017

Emily User Profile
August 2017
Nice area, easy to find, really nice house, friendly people, very comfortable bed, and an adorable & friendly, but cheeky, kitten!! Would definitely stay again.

Katy User Profile
November 2016
The family were lovely. All easy. Great stay.

Margherita User Profile
October 2016
Even if I didn't spend much time at Sharon's house, she was really welcoming and caring and the room was spacious and clean. Recommended.

Jodie User Profile
October 2016
The house was beautiful and cosy. Sharon was very welcoming it was in a perfect location. Would definitely recommend this property and stay here again!

Solihull, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Sharon User ProfileSharon is a superhost.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings