Skip to content
"Wind Chimes" Room (3) for Charmers
"Wind Chimes" Room (3) for Charmers
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

The Claverhouse is a unique sandstone 2 storeys house that suits anyone who is looking for their own space -yet not too far from City & enjoy all the famous surrounding restaurants & access to shopping centres. Only 4 min walk to train & bus stops.

The space

* Exclusive own private marble bathroom
* Built in Wardrobe
* Bamboo Timber Floor
* Premium Mattress Queen Bed
* Share Self -contained Kitchen
* Common Balcony
* Sleeps max 2 persons
* Private access Laundry Room
* Outdoor Furniture
* Common Computer Corner : free internet
* Soft black leather sofa
* 50" LEDs TV available in lounge
* Latest TV pad providing Chinese live TV channels, programs and movies

Guest access

4 digits Keypad Main Entrance Security Code Provided
Own Private Door Room Key
Second Storey
Check in time is flexible

Interaction with guests

As I do not always stay in the premise, but will go there occasionally and whenever the guests in need.

Other things to note

My name is Ode and I come from Singapore
I have been staying in Sydney for more than 26 years. This is my investment house with 12 rooms and I would love to share this lovely house with all my guests.

By being a host via Airbnb, I am fortunate to meet others and make friends with people from local and overseas. We share information and care for each other.

Every fortnight, we provide fresh Australian local fruits to guests. It will be delivered in a box and share among the guests

We are continuously improving to bring more features to the lovely Claverhouse and hope the guests stay in here will be a safe and memorable one!

No breakfast provided yet but in future we will consider adding it in when we have a permanent host.

Your impressions are important to us, and we would love to hear what you think about your stay.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Prices
Cleaning Fee $14 NZD
Security Deposit $170 NZD
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

No pets allowed
No smoking inside the rooms
No parties
Minimum Noise level
No dumps of own rubbish in the kitchen bin or in public area
No clothes hang outside the front balcony or public non clothes area

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door
Availability
1 night minimum stay

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anne User Profile
October 2017
Spotlessly clean and good location

梦 User Profile
October 2017
I love the location very much

Erick User Profile
April 2017
Excellent location, clean and tidy. Ode was very helpful making sure we had everything we needed for a pleasant stay. I fully recommend it.

Roz User Profile
April 2017
comfortable, convenient. Large modern shared kitchen & lounge. Works well. Easy check in. Close to Train.

Roz User Profile
April 2017
Very spacious & accomodating. Well appointed .

Silin User Profile
March 2017
The room is very clean and tidy,could be compared with 5 stars hotel. The checkin system is quite convenient and you have enough privacy.though I didn't use kitchen ,it has all u may need.I haven't met ode coz it's self-checkin system,strongly recommend!

Cecily User Profile
February 2017
The place is quiet, clean and with good location. It gets a bit hot bcz of the weather in Sydney lately.

Hurstville, AustraliaJoined in February 2015
Ode User Profile

I am from Singapore originally and like to meet people and love to provide Sydney, 's best Airbnb class service to all guests.

I love sports especially badminton, swimming, golf and basketball.

My life motto: Seize the day!

Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings