Detalles agradables/Nice detailsHermosas vistas a la calle desde el dorminorio/ Beautiful views to the strees

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Spacious room for one person, is on the first floor, with bathroom for guests, is not private, comfortable with everything you need. It is a 3 storey house in one of the best areas of Benalmadena. 15 streets from the beach

The space

Room of 12 square meters, the price is for a guest. A bathroom with bathtub for guests so that it is not private. We are a married couple living with only one adult child. The house has other bathrooms for homeowners and enough space for everyone

Guest access

It includes Breakfast, Coffee / Tea / Milk, and something to choose from the host, everything is at your disposal in the same room so you can use it whenever you want. You will have a place in the fridge to place your (URL HIDDEN) will allow you Enjoy a large green area with pool open in summer, all with magnificent views and a quiet environment.
The beach and downtown are about 12 blocks from the house, close to everything you might need.
There is a bicycle that can be used when it is available for € 5 a day.

Interaction with guests

Marriage with an adult child. The family will be in the house during the stay of the guests

Other things to note

Close to everything but in 10 streets in the round not only activity of the neighbors of the urbanization.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 1PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 17
Security Deposit: 165
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Calm, respectful and clean


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adam User Profile
August 2017
The room is comfortable and the terrace is a great place to relax.Beatriz also provides a number of services that are very useful. Access to the neighbourhood pool is a highlight.

Chris User Profile
July 2017
Absolutely fantastic value. Was a very pleasant stay. Was made to feel very at home. I would happily go back any time. Would highly recommend.

James User Profile
July 2017
Great place

Christine User Profile
April 2017
Beatriz was a lovely host. Quick to reply to questions and queries and lovely all around.

Simone User Profile
April 2017
Beatriz her house is very tidy and clean. Her family is very walm and welcoming. The view from the room is amazing! The neighbourhood is very nice and peaceful. Only 10-15 min walk to the beach. Also 10 min walk to the busses going all around for only 1,65 each time. The room is clean and has everything you need. Tv, internet, coffee maker, fridge, closet. Beatriz makes sure everything is according to your wishes. You can have a great meal for only eur 5 per meal. The view from the roofterrace upstairs is amazing! Thank your for everything!

Jason User Profile
December 2016
Beatriz is a great host. Beatriz has a lovely home and is only a fifteen minute walk to the restaurants and train station. You can also ask for a delicious home cooked meal at very reasonable price. I highly recommend staying here.

Søren User Profile
November 2016
Beatriz and her family could not be a better host and the food was in especially class!

This host has 37 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Benalmádena, SpainJoined in April 2014
Beatriz User Profile

Abogada, Licenciada en Ciencias Políticas, Internet Marketer, aficionada a la ciencia, la lectura, las nuevas tecnologías de la información, decoración, cocina y bricolage.
Argentina , nacionalizada Española , 11 años de residencia en España. Casada con 3 hijos.
Trabaja desde casa desde 2009,

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings