salón-comedorsalón-comedor
Anjana II (near beach, terrace, wifi)
Hosted by María
María is the host.María is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Newly-furnished apartment for rent, with everything you need, nice, comfortable and cozy.
It has bathroom, kitchen, living room, bedroom and small terrace.
Ideal for a couple with or without children, or two couples.
Well located, 5 min from the sardine beach or the center.
Parking and Wi-Fi included.

The space

Comfortable apartment very well distributed. It is very well located and there is everything you need to make your stay pleasant and feel like at home.
The apartment is fully equipped, has private parking area and wifi.

Guest access

The building has private parking and elevator.

Interaction with guests

We will do everything necessary to make your stay as comfortable as possible and to make you feel at home.
If you need us, we'll be there for anything.

Other things to note

The apartment has a small but cozy terrace.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

We asked for respect and cleanliness. And that the apartment is returned in the same conditions in which it was received.
We expect correct behavior from our guests and treat the apartment as if it were your home.
Maximum respect for the apartment and the neighbors of the building.
Pets are allowed and we allow smoking in the apartment.


Cancellations

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alessia User Profile
September 2017
Very nice apartement in a perfect position! Maria is very friendly and she gives us good suggestions for visiting Santander!

Laura User Profile
July 2017
Maria's apartment in Santander is in a convenient area, close to both the beach and the city center. The apartment is very clean and comfortable and we had everything we needed to have a nice stay in Santander. I highly recommend Maria's home both for its great value and convenience.

Sabrina User Profile
August 2016
We stayed at Maria's apartment for 1 week during our holidays. The apartment is located between the city center and the beach Sardinero both just a 15 min walk away, in a local neighbourhood. 3 supermarkets, a bakery, a butcher are just next to the apartment as well which is great for convince. 2 of the best local restaurants in our opinion are also really close by. We found that the apartment is more spacious and nicer that it comes across from the photos. Maria was very friendly, she welcomed us at our arrival with juice and some biscuits and was always available during our stay. We really enjoyed our stay and time in Santander!

Emily User Profile
August 2016
This is a great apartment to rent for a week in Santander. María is very easy to communicate with and she helped us get settled. We loved being able to park in the private lot in front of the building. There are two supermarkets and a convenience store steps away. The apartment is spacious and clean.

Cristina User Profile
September 2015
The host canceled this reservation 304 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
María User ProfileMaría is a superhost.
Response from María:
Sentimos haber cancelado la reserva de Cristina, nos hemos visto obligados a hacerlo por petición de ella misma.
September 2015

Sergio User Profile
September 2017
Apartamento perfecto para conocer Santander, buena comunicación con la propietaria, limpieza absoluta, repetiremos.

Mercedes User Profile
August 2017
Es un piso muy acogedor y tiene todo lo necesario para estar allí. Justo al lado tiene el DIA y otro supermercado. Muy cerquita de la playa y del centro de Santander. No necesitas coche para moverte.

Santander, SpainJoined in May 2013
María User ProfileMaría is a superhost.
Hola, soy María, tengo 32 años y fui mamá hace 3 años. Alquilo cuatro apartamentos, juntos o separados, en Santander. Soy de Madrid, pero me vine con mi pareja a Santander hace 10 años. Conozco Santander desde pequeña, ya que siempre he veraneado aquí. Me gusta viajar, …
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings