Skip to content
Exclusive by the beach
Exclusive by the beach
10 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
10 guests
3 bedrooms
9 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Exclusive big apartment for up to 10 persons. Luxury residential area with 2 pools on site and beautiful gardens. Beach access across the street. Families welcome. Only groups of responsible people.

The space

Two bedrooms with practical holiday bunk beds, and a double bedroom. Furnished balcony and all necessary equipment for great holidays. Parking available on site.

Guest access

There is 2 pools on site so you can choose your favorite, wide open gardens and sports fields for your use. Please behave very well, familiar community.

Interaction with guests

We are close by in case you need us, but we only meet on arrival.

License or registration number

Learn about this number


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $152 NZD
Security Deposit $625 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 bunk beds
Bedroom 3
2 bunk beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 4PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

1-Please tell me an approximate time of arrival and call me half an hour before arriving (NO SMS). We will meet at the door.
2-Please tell me how many persons are in your group.
3-Please tell me if you need any associated service (parking, internet high speed, late check in…)
For respect to future guests, smoking inside the building and apartment is forbidden and pets are not allowed. No parties or visitors on the apartment. Instant eviction or fines may happen and no refunds of the days not used.
My mobile: you will have it after confirming
Check the address in (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) maps while in home :) and plan ahead your transportation.
0,99€ per person per day on touristic taxes and any required service is to be paid on arrival in cash. 250e damage deposit to be paid in credit card (credit card only) on arrival. (350e month reservations)
ONLY for month reservations or overconsumption over 15kwh/day, electricity is to be paid apart 0,30€ per kwh (around 90/month)
Wi-Fi (slow speed), bath towels and bed lining included (no beach towels)
Please don't use the towels to clean the apartment before leaving, take care of not to stain bed lining or towels or textils with rimmel or shoes. If so, charges to deposit may be applied.
Respect other families around and keep silence from 22:00-9:00 hours and when returning late at night. Fines may be applied.
Please remember to throw away the garbage and tidy up kitchen before you leave to avoid 20-30€ charges.
Please let us know of any damage if it happens during your stay, so we can replace it for next guest.
Check in: 16-20 hs / Self-checkout before 11 hs. Check in after 22:00: 20e, after 0:00 hs: 30e. After 02:00hs not possible.
Transfer available from main airports from 65e. High speed Wi-Fi: 15e. Parking 20e per day.
Please turn off lights and air conditioned when not in the apartment. CLOSE THE WINDOWS WHEN USING AIR CONDITIONED.
Any damage for not comply the house rules, will be taken from deposit, or requested to pay on site, if not, instant eviction may happen and no refunds of the days not used.
For the rest, enjoy and take care :) Tell me if you have any doubt :)


7 nights minimum stay.
From May 1 - 21, 2018 the minimum stay is 5 nights.

4 Reviews

Check In
Briet User Profile
June 2016
Pablo was very helpful upon our arrival. Our flight was delayed so we arrived very late but Pablo came and opened the house for us. The urbanization was nice and clean. Swimming pool was very nice and perfect for children. Walking distance to center Lloret de mar but not to close so we were not effected by noise. How ever the apartment was not that great. The sofa was very dirty so dirty that we could not use it. It was covered with clean sheets but the smell of the sofa was so great that it came through the sheets. When our children sat in it they smelled like mold. Very disgusting! When we told Pablo he send his men that then told him that the sofa was not that bad. Dining chairs were broken but soon as we told Pablo he send his men to bring other chairs for us. Beds were ok with clean sheets and towels were clean. But floors were very dirty under the beds. Overall this apartment could be very nice with few changes.
Pablo User Profile
Response from Pablo:
Hello thanks for your comments. When possible, we like to help families, because we all have families :) Yes, this apartment is one of my bests, and a favorite for many. Surroundings are great, and it is fully equipped. As a matter of fact, there is a family now, that they like very much the apartment, and they don't find anything in the sofa, so it may be some personal subjective feeling. Chairs, yes, sometimes need to be adjusted, or changed, as we did in the moment you asked for, in a quick same day reaction. All you needed to do is to tell me that floors under beds were dirty, so we can check it, and tell the maid to clean it. It is a pity that you left so much trash on the apartment: full trash bags in the rooms, old food, stained bed linen, it seems that you care about what you are supposed to found on arrival, but not what you left behind... Thanks for your visit, I hope you had a really nice holiday in family. Regards! Pablo
June 2016

Ugo User Profile
August 2016
l'appartamento è stato conforme alle aspettative. Pablo è un ospite preciso e puntuale. La casa è vicina al mare ed anche il centro della città non è lontano.

Vi har hatt et fint opphold i Lloret de Mar. Leiligheten passer bra til en familie på 6 og ligger i et fint området med to fine basseng som vi kan velge mellom. På terrassen var det luftig og godt på de varmeste dagene.

Giacomo User Profile
July 2015
Pablo è stato molto gentile, ci ha accolto in modo cordiale a casa sua, ha risolto in modo esaustivo ogni problema. La casa era bellissima e pulita come del resto tutto il condominio, è stata un ottima vacanza.

This host has 122 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lloret de Mar, SpainJoined in March 2013
Pablo User Profile

Hola, nos encanta la playa y la montaña, no podemos vivir sin naturaleza ni lejos de ella.
Con nosotros contarán siempre que lo necesiten, para que los asesoremos en la información que deseen y obtengan los servicios que más les interesen, con el gasto óptimo, como nos gusta a nosotros hacer...
Lo mejor siempre esta por venir :)

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings