Tall ceiling in Living Room

Entire home/apt

5 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Conveniently located by Trader Joe's, Fresh Thyme, and Kroger. About 5 miles from the Speedway and 8 miles from downtown. A queen airbed is available to comfortably fit two more people.

The space

The living room has a comfortable sofa, two skylights and a fireplace. Five people could sleep comfortably in the condo because a queen size airbed is available.

Guest access

Upstairs is a master bedroom, a small bedroom and a full bath. The small bedroom is currently being used as an office but a twin bed will be set up in it. Downstairs is a Living Room/Dining Room, Kitchen and half bath.

Interaction with guests

I will be home to welcome guests and give a full tour of the condo. I will be reachable by phone if needed. Otherwise guests will have the entire condo to themselves.

Other things to note

Breakfast provided.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 85
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Pet free and no smoking inside but a patio can be used for smoking.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Indianapolis, Indiana, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Jennie User Profile

I am a writer and publish a small monthly newspaper. I am health-conscious so I walk a lot and eat a variety of salads and vegetables. I like all different kinds of music and I prefer to watch comedies shows and movies. I read mostly non-fiction books. I can't imagine living without my cell phone, computer, friends and family.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings