1 room, 2 twin beds, full bathroom.
Hosted by Justin & Benz
Justin & Benz is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

1 room with 2 twin beds and full bathroom, kitchen priv, including refrigerator and coffee maker. Room holds 1 or 2. $150 per night for the first guest. $75 per night for the second guest. 2 person max. no smoking, partying, or drugs. Free Wi-Fi.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people $111 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $37 NZD
Security Deposit $148 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 4PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gisell User Profile
April 2017
The absolute best! It feels just like home! :) Benz & Justin are so nice and welcoming. Benz made us little fruit boats, we fell inlove :) Hope to stay with them again next year! Totally recommend you stay with them.

Caesar User Profile
October 2016
Justin and Benz is the Best! I stayed there for the 2nd weekend of Desert trip and I couldn't have asked for better hosts. They were warm, welcoming, and the room was extremely comfortable. They left complimentary refreshments and snacks on the table in my room as well as coffee …

Dylan User Profile
April 2016
Justin was a fantastic host! The house was very nice, and only a 10 minute drive from Coachella - perfect for sleeping and relaxing during the day before going to the festival! Justin and Benz were so nice, and went way out of their way to accommodate their guests and make them f…

This host has 7 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Quinta, California, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Justin & Benz User Profile
I am a 42 year old, married 4th grade teacher that has owned this home since 2006. My wife is a busy Thai- food personal chef here in the valley. We have 2 cats, but no kids. My wife and I enjoy travelling. I enjoyed mountain biking and gardening. My wife enjoys exercising and te…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย

The neighbourhood

Similar listings