Walk to Shinsaibashi/Namba
Hosted by Yusuke
Yusuke is the host.
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Up to five people is accommodation possible of the room.
It takes 7minutes to Nagahoribashi Sta. It takes 8minutes to Nipponbashi Sta.
5 minutes until the Dotonbori, 8 minutes to Shinsaibashi shopping street.
There is pocket wi-fi.

The space

This room is for two or three. It can accommodate up to 5 people at most.

There are two Semi-double beds and one sofa bed.

Guest access

Pocket wi-fi
Gas Stove
Refrigerator
Washing machine

Interaction with guests

I do not live in the room, but I live nearby.

I generally try to meet and meet off my guests and give and take the house key personally but if I cannot meet you I will give and take the keys in a different way.

If I cannot meet you, I will give and take the keys in a different way.

Other things to note

Check-in and Check-out times are flexible. Please let me know when you will arrive at Kansai Airport so I can match my schedule to yours as best as possible.
If there are no other reservations before or after your own reservation dates, you can leave your bags in the room before check-in or after check-out whilst I am cleaning the room.


Amenities
Internet
Lift
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $26 NZD / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 double beds, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 10AM

No smoking
Please sit on the toilet seat and use the toilet(even men)
Please be quiet after 9pm


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

182 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dillon User Profile
October 2017
Great place. A little bit of a walk from the main hub-bub but that’s all good!

Qa User Profile
October 2017
Very convenient location, quiet surroundings, and big room. Wonderful!

Elisa User Profile
September 2017
Yusuke's place is very central and even though it is close to restaurants and nightlife it is very quiet. We were able check in an hour earlier, which was very nice. Thank you ver much!

Tjhin User Profile
September 2017
Good location and comfy beds.

Lydia User Profile
September 2017
Fantastic location, spacious and with an ELEVATOR!!! Good value.

지호 User Profile
September 2017
good

Lingyao User Profile
September 2017
the location is ok for shopping, about 10 mins walk. there is family mart and some restaurant near the house. the room is not that clean as what i expect and sometimes i could not connect to the wifi. just in case you can bring your own body lotion or shampoo because when i need to use it they did not refill it. the room is look the same as picture.

Kobe, JapanJoined in March 2015
Yusuke User Profile

Hi, My name is Yusuke Tamura.
28years old.

I belonged to Karate club and rowing club.
My favorite word is less is more.

I went to Korea to trip twelve years ago with my mother.Seoul and Jeju island is good.

I went to China to study 9 years ago.
I stayed 1 week. I`m glad to see to The Great Wall.

I went to Sanfransisco to trip 6years ago. My hobby is skateboard and listen to music, especially hip hop music.
Barkley erea is so good.

I went to India to trip.
I visited Delhi,Jaipur and Varanasi during 1 week.

I want to visit many different counteis.

I want to talk guest.
Please invite me if you have time.
Thank you very much!

Languages: English, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings