Eigene kleine LiegewieseHier schaukeln nicht nur Kinder gerne. Gigantischer Blick ins Tal und überdachte Sitz- und Grillecke

Entire home/apt

8 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Light, compl. (Apartment 70 sqm, 3 rooms + kitchen and bathroom) In rural, but good traffic connection (connecting road, bus in front of the doorstep) to the motorway 5 min. Div shopping possibilities 2 -6 km (not within walking distance). 4 beds, 1 sofa bed for 2 people, 1 extra bed

The space

The entire living and garden / parking area is separate. For 1 -3 overnight stays I calculate depending on the number of persons still a minimum surcharge between 20-35 euro. This fee is not included in the airbnb booking, as airbnb does not provide a function for this. The apartment has no carpet floors and is partly renovated

Guest access

They have their own complete area to park (also motorhome possible, on request) the garden area for grilling, sunbathing and playing. In consultation with the
House owner is also a very late night arrival possible.

Interaction with guests

Just as you wish. Since your area is separate, you can choose. Since I am very communicative I am happy about every nice conversation.

Other things to note

We live very rural in a superschöne nature. Even if a quite good bus connection is (the last one goes however evening just before 9 pm) one is more flexible with a car. The distance to Cologne is 50 kilometers to the motorway it is 5 minutes, then you are in 30 minutes in the cathedral city. The train runs every hour to Cologne. An extensive list of tips and leisure activities and hiking opportunities is available. Please note the note on 1 -3 night bookings under details of the accommodation.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/apt

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 17 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: 66
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Here is a no-smoking house. The basic price refers to 4 persons, from the 5th person 10 euros. Please leave your pet at home. Thank you.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

41 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Diana User Profile
July 2017
Birgit was a wonderful host and the apartment worked really well for us with two young children. We would definitely come back!

Frans User Profile
June 2017
We had a good time at Birgit's place. We could sit outside and use the grill. The bedrooms are fine. It was only a little inconvenient to share one bathroom (including the toilet) with six people. The surrounding views are great!

Beata User Profile
April 2017
We had a nice time in the old house. The house is big enough for one family with children. The kitchen is a litter bit dark with small windows. The children could play in the meadow and the nearby forest. The house is located next to a busy road (no sidewalk, bike paths) and with open garden to the road so keep it in mind if you are with little children. Further everything was fine. Unfortunately after the end of our short vacation with our children we are faced with a strange claim from the landlady. Hopefully airbnb will help us solve the problem.

Uwe User Profile
February 2017
The place is very quite and within a lovely rural area. Birgit is a very kind host and take really care about her guests

Rutger User Profile
August 2016
A warm welcome from Birgit and a perfect stay for our family to recuperate from a long car ride.

Nicolaus User Profile
July 2016
We were two families staying at Birgit's house. We had an absolutely wonderful time there. The house is super cosy and has all the facilities you need. It is situated in a beautiful landscape and you the possibilities for great outdoor experiences are endless. There is some traffic during weekdays. Birgit is a terrific host and goes to great lengths to make sure have a pleasant stay. She gave us great tips on where to go and what to see. She let us lend her washing machine and when my daughter accidentally threw her Frisbee into a tree and it got stuck, Birgit's husband came round with a tractor and fetched it. In the room where the kids slept, she put bed linen on with special kid's motives. I can absolutely recommend staying at Birgit's lovely and charming house.

Lovely landlord! Clean home with everything we needed. Wifi works but we couldn't access emails. This home is over 300 years old in the countryside just a short distance to a town with shopping and restaurants.

Delaware, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Birgit User ProfileBirgit is a superhost.

Ich liebe das Leben und meine Familie. Neben meinem Job als Sekretärin in einer Behörde bin ich gern kreativ und sehr reiselustig. Da unsere beiden Söhne erwachsen sind, lebe ich mit meinem Mann in unserem viel zu großen historischen Haus, welches ich gern mit dir teilen möchte.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings