Skip to content
Lit double de 140x200Jolie vue dégagée sur le Parlement Européen
Save this listing.
Private room in apartment

Coloc de 2 filles - Chambre marron

Anthony User Profile
Anthony

Coloc de 2 filles - Chambre marron

1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
Shared half-bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
DryerThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Nous louons le 2ème et 3ème étage de notre maison à 2 filles calmes et respectueuses. Mon épouse Olivia, mon fils Jean (3 ans), ma fille Aelia (1 an) et moi-même occupons le rdc et le 1er étage. La maison a été intégralement rénovée en 2014.

Les locataires disposent d'une chambre privée et doivent partager avec l'autre fille locataire une salle de bain au 2nd étage et un grand espace cuisine / salon / salle à manger au 3ème étage avec un accès à une petite terrasse orientées plein sud.

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Dryer
Washer
Laptop friendly workspace
Hangers

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for children (0-12) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events

Availability

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Mirjam User Profile
Mirjam
December 2017
Anthony and Olivia are perfect hosts, open and kind people, helpful and straightforward. The room is beautiful and clean, as the rest of the shared "colloque". There is a lot of space in bathroom and the well equipped kitchen, everything is working perfectly and the rooms are bri…
Dominika User Profile
Dominika
September 2017
I stayed at Anthony's house for 6 weeks and it was great! My room was very spacious with a huge bed and a nice balcony. There was a washing machine and a dryer down in the basement which helped a lot since I didn't have to waste time looking for places with public washing machine…
Karoline User Profile
Karoline
July 2017
My stay at Anthony´s house was great; it´s a very comfortable room and a well equipped shared flat with a nice balcony in a calm area. Anthony and his family are very welcoming and helpful! I would recommend the room to everybody.
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
August 2016
My 3 month stay with Anthony and Olivia was absolutely perfect. They are very friendly and accommodating. I never had an issue, and had I ever, their email response time is very fast. Location wise it's a few minutes walk to the tram and a bike station, and only a 15 minute walk …
Anthony User Profile
Response from Anthony:
Thank you Elizabeth! We also enjoyed your stay with us. All the best!
August 2016

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Anthony

Etterbeek, BelgiumJoined in March 2015
Anthony User Profile
12 Reviews
Je m'appelle Anthony, j'ai 35 ans, je suis marié et papa de 2 enfants. J'habite et travaille à Bruxelles. Je suis de nationalité française, originaire de Bretagne. Je pratique le football amateur en compétition depuis 30 ans. J'aime le jardinage, l'astronomie et l'informatique.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 0%
Response time: a few days or more
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood