Bright Home- Great access to Zone1
Bright Home- Great access to Zone1
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our spacious 2 bedroom 2 bathroom flat on the Tooting border is a great base for a group or family trip. Just two stops to Wimbledon on the over ground or a tube ride away from central Zone 1! Explore London from this newly decorated home from home.

The space

Our wonderfully welcoming ground floor apartment has been newly decorated and is a comfortable home from home. The recently converted master suite has a walk in wardrobe and en-suite shower room. On the double bed you will find a super comfy memory foam mattress which are adorned with Egyptian blend sheets to ensure a great nights sleep!
The ensuite bathroom has a shower, toilet and sink.
The walk in wardrobe has been fitted with spotlights and has ceiling to floor shelves on one wall and built in racks on the other. Plenty of space for luggage and clothes!

Bedroom Two is a small and bright double room with a chest of drawers for storage, bedside table and will also be dressed with Egyptian blend bed sheets to ensure top comfort. This room also has full access to the main bathroom.

The main bathroom has a bath/ shower, toilet and sink.

The large living area is spacious and can double up as another sleeping area as we provide a blow up bed. Here you will find a dining area as well Italian leather sofa, TV area and kitchen area.

Guest access

Entire Flat, Parking and Garden (if required). Fully furnished flat including a fully fitted kitchen. A 52" flat screen TV connected to Netflix, Prime and ITV Player.

Interaction with guests

For key exchange and will be available via phone for any help with the trip.

Other things to note

Please note that we need to agree your check in time in advance. Check in time can be in-between 1pm-8pm.

If you wish to check in outside of these times there is a £30 late /early check in fee. Thank you.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Breakfast
TV
Internet

Prices
Extra people $29 NZD / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee $72 NZD
Security Deposit $285 NZD
Weekend Price $228 NZD / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

This is my home, so really would like guests to feel at home too but to be tidy and respectful. We just have one neighbour (above) so would ask guests to be respectful in terms of this, noise etc. This place is not ideal for loud parties.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

26 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Akeera User Profile
July 2017
Staying at Nicole's place was a lovely experience. She is very friendly and clean. The location was very accessible to central London through public transportation as bus services were less than 5 mins walking distance away and trains were within 15 mins walking. Our family had a great experience staying at Nicole's and it was suitable place for 6 people. Nicole is also very accessible through (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN), for anyone that is unable to reach her through Airbnb messaging. Thank you again for your hospitality.

Candace User Profile
April 2017
Nicole was an excellent host! She went above and beyond to make sure we had a great stay in London. I would definitely recommend staying at her cozy home :)

Nattapol User Profile
April 2017
Nicole' place is very nice and clean. 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms are very convenient. Kitchen is full equipped for cooking. WIFI is super fast and Amazon TV is also available. She communicated very swiftly and gave very useful instructions including nearby groceries and nice restaurants. I would definitely come back to stay at her place if I have a chance.

Kristy User Profile
October 2016
Nicole is a great host, she gave us a very warm welcome when checked in. She has been very patient communicating with us and giving us great advices. The house is great, with free amazon prime and Netflix to enjoy, that's very thoughtful. The kitchen was very well-equipped with a full set of sharp knife and some non-sticking pans and utensils (there's also a big wok) which we love about as cooking enthusiasts. The neighborhood is very convenient with few news agents and 2 stores. Bigger supermarkets are few minutes rides away as well as the tube station. It was a very enjoyable stay for us.

Keegan User Profile
October 2016
Nicole was an excellent host. Our flight was delayed which meant arriving at the apartment pretty late and Nicole was there to greet us. She left fresh fruit, milk and bread as a welcoming gift which was a nice gesture especially since we arrived very late. Nicole was very helpful in arranging any needs you might need like information on tourist sites, travel info, airport pickups etc. Apartment is well equipped with everything you need during your stay. Just a 2 minute walk away you have a Tesco Express and a Lidl a bit further up. Bus stop is just across the apartment and a 5 min ride will take you to Tooting Broadway tube station. Tooting Dec is within walking distance. Oxford Circus is a 20 minute tube ride with only one change of train. Highly recomended And will definitely be back during my next trip.

Anikó User Profile
July 2016
Nicole was really a Superhost! She was very kind and very hospitable. The flat is very nice and clean, well equipped, big screen TV, cot for our baby. We were very happy spending our holiday there. Thank you Nicole for your kindly hospitality:)

Johan User Profile
July 2016
Nicole really went out her way to welcome us into her home. The place was clean and neat and she even stocked some bread, coffee, tea, milk and the basics for us.

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2014
Nicole User Profile

I am best in Kent, Suffolk and London dependent on work. I love both city and countryside life. Cooking, yoga, dog walks and my work are what I enjoy the most. My partner and I have our own fashion and lifestyle business. We work very hard 24/7 but also take some time to go travelling and adventuring each year. I love meeting new people and learning about new cultures ..and of course the best local recipes!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings