Skip to content
Eingang des HausesDas Schlafzimmer
Private room in house

Quiet place B + seesight + garden

Bettina User Profile
Bettina

Quiet place B + seesight + garden

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Lovely house with nice garden: playing place for children and placed swimming pool in summertime. 15 minutes from station, centre town and lake. Quiet bedrooms for 1 - 2 people. To share: comfortable living-room, kitchen and a little WC with shower.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Simona User Profile
Simona
July 2015
Bettina's place has the perfect location. You can see the lake and the mountain from the small balcony which invites to relax and just take in the beautiful view. The flat is divided in three bedrooms, one living room, a kitchen and a bathroom. The flat is welcoming and has its o…
Oliver User Profile
Oliver
November 2016
Great hosts and nice facilities.
Armela User Profile
Armela
January 2016
Excellent service, nice view, easy to find.
Serena User Profile
Serena
March 2017
Bettina è un host favoloso, rispetta la tua privacy al 100% e se c'è un problema lei è subito pronta ad aiutarti, anche perché vive proprio sotto agli alloggi che rende disponibili. La casa è provvista di tutti i comfort ed è stata appena rimessa a nuovo. Grazie Bettina, a prest…
Maurice User Profile
Maurice
July 2016
Beschreibung der Unterkunft stimmte so gut überein. Gastgeberin war sehr zuvorkommend und wir konnten kurzfristig flexibel die Ankunftszeit ausmachen. Unterkunft ist klein aber fein, an ruhiger Lage mit sehr schönem Ausblick auf den Lago Maggiore.
Anita User Profile
Anita
April 2017
Sehr freundlich vielen dank!

This host has 93 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Bettina

Minusio, SwitzerlandJoined in January 2015
Bettina User Profile
99 Reviews
I'm a joyful and creative person, simple and practice at the same time. I'm married and mother of two children. Family and friends are my priority. I'm a teacher. I love children and people around me. I like to teach, play, laugh, help and love. I'm open and honest with everybo…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 70%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings