Balcony with a viewCosy TV room
Charming family friendly city flat
Hosted by Lene
Lene is the host.
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our light and spacious apartment is a unique pearl with a superb location very close to the idyllic Lakes in the Center of Copenhagen, Nørreport Station and Torvehallerne. In general you have all attractions within walking distance.

The space

We are a family of 5 living in the flat - 2 adults and 3 kids on 12, 10 and 6 years old. The apartment is situated on the 2nd floor in an beautiful old building, but it has all modern facilities. The apartment is furnished in real “Scandinavia” style. There is a fully equipped open kitchen, two large living rooms, 3 bedrooms, office, bathroom and separate toilet. And as something unique our apartment has two cosy balconies.

Guest access

The apartment has WIFI, Stereo, international TV channels, laundry machine, dishwasher and dryer.

Interaction with guests

You can always reach us by phone or mail, but we will let your enjoy your visit on your own.

Other things to note

Sleeping arrangement
The apartment has 3 nice bedrooms comprising:
Bedroom 1: 1 double bed 180 x 200
Bedroom 2: (Children/2 boys) 1 bunk bed 90 x 200 (adults can easily fit the bunk bed)
Bedroom 3: (Children/2 girls)1 bed 90 x 200 and 1 lifted bed 90 x 200 (adults can easily fit both beds)

Altogether the apartment can accomodate 6 persons


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Cleaning Fee $351 NZD
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 bunk bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is after 4PM
Check out by 10AM

You are welcome to smoke at our two balconies and in the yard, but please do not smoke in the flat.


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jan User Profile
June 2015
Look no further. Lenes apartment is bright, spacious, comfortable and perfectly located. It is a great neighbourhood. Lots of cafes and restaurants, transport on the doorstep and you csn walk to most of the main attractions easily. Everything you coyuld possibly need is in the apartment and all spotlessly clean. all contact was quick and hassle free. Thankyou Lene and family. Your apartment is terrific.

Anri User Profile
August 2017
We stayed here with our three young kids. It was great, centrally located, walking distance to shopping and some sights, and close to a great food market and a subway and train hub.

Kyle User Profile
August 2017
Awesome experience in Copenhagen. Lene's home was close to it all. Access to public transit, restaurants, parks, and more all within easy walking distance. Lots of room for our family's stay. I would come back again.

Julie User Profile
July 2017
The flat is spacious, beautiful and in a central convenient location as described . Communication to Lene is very smooth. Highly recommend this place and will definitely stay here again in Copenhagen.

Heidi User ProfileHeidi is a superhost.
July 2017
The flat was in a great location, clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. The kitchen met all of our needs as did the variety of sleeping arrangements. I will definitely be looking at renting this again in the future.

Rob User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time in Copenhagen for three nights in a mid-week break. The apartment was a lot larger than we were expecting and everything was clean and set out for us when we arrive (clean linen on all the beds, etc.). The apartment is in a quite block but on a busy street a short walk to the train station, it's in an excellent location as it's 5 minutes to the hop-on-hop-off bus and a wonderful food market.

Johan User Profile
July 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Lene's flat. Really good and central neighborhood with walking distance to many venues. Highly recommended!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in August 2013
Lene User Profile

We are a family of 5; Anders, Lene and our 3 kids, Emma, Carl & Arthur. We really do enjoy travel around the world and are eager to show our home to other travellers.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings