Skip to content
downstairs terracedownstairs terrace, now has a dining table added.
Entire house

3 bedroom house close to the beach

Robert User Profile
Robert

3 bedroom house close to the beach

4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience100% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

Cosy house in a quiet area of General luna. House has 3 bedrooms, two of those with AC and the small bedroom has fan, one bathroom with hot shower, TV/DVD. 2 minute walk to a nice white sand beach, many surf spots in the area. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance from the house. We can assist guests with arranging pick up at the airport and rental of motorbikes and surfboards.

Amenities

Air conditioning
Cable TV
TV
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Brittany User Profile
Brittany
April 2018
Pros: Maria checked us in and was SOOO kind and helpful. She organized a motorbike for us, invited us on excursions with the cottages next door, was always available and replied quickly. Helped us with everything we needed. Really nice outdoor living space. Convenient to town bu…
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
Happy to hear you enjoyed the place, it was Maria’s first time to help us with the house and she probably missed a few things. There is a lighter hanging next to the stove and the microwave just needs to be plugged it the outlet. Might have smelled detergent since the house it’s got cleaned. We closed my sons bedroom since there is only a single bed there and no AC, figured that a couple wouldn’t use it anyway. Sorry about the transport, we will hire someone else next time.
April 2018
Andrew User Profile
Andrew
April 2018
From the start our experience was great. Robert is a great guy, super accommodating, and his place is right in the heart of general Luna so very accessible. I’d highly recommend staying here. We had 2 scooters waiting for us upon arrival which was very helpful due to it being the…
Denny User Profile
Denny
February 2018
Beautiful space, great location! It was easy to get around to most of the nice restaurants on that side of the island. Robert was very helpful, arranged for transportation to/from the airport and for motorbike rental. Would definitely stay again!
Dawn User Profile
Dawn
January 2018
Great house and great location for everything you need. Robert is super helpful. Highly recommend for a quiet retreat in GL.
Michael User Profile
Michael
December 2017
Great place! Close to all places and very quiet and peaceful! Internet was really good too. I would definitely stay there again!
Justine User Profile
Justine
September 2017
We are so happy with our experience! The owner is very accomodating. They are always there to help! :)
Stacey Rydell User Profile
Stacey Rydell
August 2017
This place was super cute, but unfortunately has no WIFI or AC as advertised, which were the two main reasons we decided to stay there. The property manager was available and helpful. There was no air flow, so it was not possible to sleep there. We ended up finding another plac…
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
Sorry that you were not comfortable in our house. But if you read the description it clearly says the internet sucks, its not just here its nationwide. There is only aircon in the master bedroom witch is also stated in the house description. This guest arrived one day late and we gave a refund for that day, then the guest checked out after just one night, our policy is no refund and we still gave one more day refund so that totals 2 days refund for a 5 night booking. The manager said you would get some refund not for the whole stay since the fault was not with us but with the guests ability to read and comprehend. So once more, there is internet but sometimes its really slow or totally down, there is air-condition but only in the master bedroom. Will install one more air conditioner in the upstairs bedroom in september of 2017.
August 2017

Hosted by Robert

General Luna, PhilippinesJoined in May 2013
Robert User Profile
24 Reviews
Verified
Just a relaxed guy who got into the island life and decided to stay. LIkes to travel, hang out and does not say no to a night of food & drinks. Will do my best to make everyone feel welcome and give a great Siargao experience!
Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings