downstairs terracedownstairs terrace, now has a dining table added.
3 bedroom house close to the beach
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cosy house in a quiet area of General luna. House has 3 bedrooms, one of those with AC and the rest with fan, one bathroom with hot shower, TV/DVD. 2 minute walk to a nice white sand beach, many surf spots in the area. There are lots of restaurants within walking distance from the house. We can assist guests with arranging pick up at the airport and rental of motorbikes and surfboards.

The space

its a really nice neighborhood and we are located between the cozy town of general luna and the famous surf break cloud 9. The beach infront is the best spot for swimming and relaxing, also good surf infront with cemeteries, pesangan and hawaii jack surf spots in close proximity.

Guest access

guests will have access to really bad internet, TV and DVD's. Hangout areas up and down in the house. Free use of kitchen and ingredients.

Interaction with guests

We are here to assist our guests in any way.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Air conditioning
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people $14 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $28 NZD
Security Deposit $154 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

Respect!


Cancellations

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Stacey Rydell User Profile
August 2017
This place was super cute, but unfortunately has no WIFI or AC as advertised, which were the two main reasons we decided to stay there. The property manager was available and helpful. There was no air flow, so it was not possible to sleep there. We ended up finding another place to stay, and the manager said we would be refunded, but we were not. Definitely do not recommend.
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
Sorry that you were not comfortable in our house. But if you read the description it clearly says the internet sucks, its not just here its nationwide. There is only aircon in the master bedroom witch is also stated in the house description. This guest arrived one day late and we gave a refund for that day, then the guest checked out after just one night, our policy is no refund and we still gave one more day refund so that totals 2 days refund for a 5 night booking. The manager said you would get some refund not for the whole stay since the fault was not with us but with the guests ability to read and comprehend. So once more, there is internet but sometimes its really slow or totally down, there is air-condition but only in the master bedroom. Will install one more air conditioner in the upstairs bedroom in september of 2017.
August 2017

Jaki User Profile
July 2017
Robert's house is a perfect hideaway just off the main road in a quiet yard, minutes away from restaurants and cafes, in the middle of Gen Luna and Cloud 9. Bedrooms are comfortable and bathroom shower is great. Kitchen has everything you need. The upstairs loft is awesome for hanging out and chilling. Will definitely return!

Joe User Profile
June 2017
Siargao is a fantastic location and Robs house is a very comfortable stay in a great place

Kevin User Profile
March 2017
Wifi is spotty since it is technically located in the neighbor's house. Front and side patio is connected and overlooks a beautiful garden, great place to chill. Robert was kind enough to secure and deliver 3 motor bikes for the duration of our stay, very helpful!

George User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 26 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Zach User Profile
February 2017
Robert's place is just perfect for this island. Very comfortable beach house with all the amenities you need. Hidden away from the main street between the town and Cloud 9 creates that feel of having your own private resort. The host was amazing with regards to accommodating any of our requests. Robert had his lovely crew deliver whatever we needed/requested without hesitation.

Giulia User Profile
August 2016
The reception of Robert was perfect. The house is convenient for the position and for the functionality. The outdoor area is lovely and everything went better than I hoped. I recommend that everyone also pervhè this house is very clean and you feel right at home. Thanks Robert for the next.

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
General Luna, PhilippinesJoined in May 2013
Robert User Profile

Just a relaxed guy who got into the island life and decided to stay. LIkes to travel, hang out and does not say no to a night of food & drinks. Will do my best to make everyone feel welcome and give a great Siargao experience!

Languages: English, Norsk, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings