ETNO Hospitality,Services,Breakfast
ETNO Hospitality,Services,Breakfast
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double room with private bathroom. With homemade breakfast, linen, soap, air conditioning, wifi. Ability to use the kitchen. Conveniently located near the center or central station far from (URL HIDDEN) bus or by feet. Comfortable neighborhood.


Amenities
Breakfast
Lift
Air conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Sep 1 - Nov 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

99 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luke User Profile
August 2016
Niccolò was a great host and the BnB was a great place for us to explore Florence. The apartment is very spacious and comfortable and located in a nice quiet area. It is about a 20min walk into the central attractions or quicker by bus. We also enjoyed the breakfasts each morning…

Arthur User Profile
October 2017
Good clean place with breakfast. But slightly confusing check in policy.

Divyanshu User Profile
September 2017
Very lovely apartment which has been tastefully decorated by the host. Niccolo is an excellent host who made sure that our stay was very comfortable. He gave us tips and recommendations and also prepared nice light breakfast for us. Very beautiful baffo themed decoration. Clean s…

Mats User Profile
September 2017
Nice trip with a friendly host!

Hannah User Profile
September 2017
Great place but a little far from the city center!

Mohsen User Profile
September 2017
Niccoló has been a great host. The room was better than what we expected and accurate to its description. A tidy and very clean room and a nice bathroom inside, which it made it very convenient. There is also an AC in the room, which came really handy during the hot days in Flore…

Anna User Profile
August 2017
Great place to stay, I do recommend renting it! :)

Florence, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Niccoló User Profile
sono un giovane imprenditore, Dott. in Scienze e tecniche Psicologiche. Credo nei rapporti umani, amo gli animali, lo sport, il buon mangiare e cucinare. Ospitalità e rapporti sono alla base della mia vita.
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings