#13 Furnished flat 4 rent in Amman
#13 Furnished flat 4 rent in Amman
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Furnished flat in Amman for rent, located in Daheat Al-Hussain near Mecca Street & Al-Rabia area, 140 m, 3 bedrooms, 2 toilets, Guest/Dining room +Living room.
Close to the markets & services
Directly from the owner

The space

Big space, nice design!

Guest access

All what you want, like your home :-)

Other things to note

On arrival, together we check the meters for the electricity, water to know how much your consumption, then it should be paid on check out. (the prices same for the locals).

Cable TV
Air conditioning

House Rules

You can do whatever u want like your house.


1 Review

Kathryn User Profile
September 2015
This is a scam. Everything was covered in dust, the bathtub and sink had a brown layer of scum. there was food on the plates in the kitchen. . The bathtub is curved like a bubble which makes it difficult to stand. There is mildew in the shower and the tiles need to be replaced. The shelves in the bathroom are all placed an angle which makes it hard to hold anything. There is an electric water heater and the only options are burning hot or cold. We ran out of water one night and it was back in the morning. There are no mattresses in the beds only foam pads. The wood that was placed in one of the double beds is so cheap that when my four-year-old sleeps on the bed it sags in the middle and I was worried it would break. The gas tank was empty within two days of moderate use and I was required to fill it up. The electric lighting isn't done correctly in one room I had to find my daughters clothes in the dark for a month. There were many light bulbs out. The washing machine locked our clothes in it on multiple occasions and you had to try different tricks to get it out . One time the clothes were locked in an entire day . Eventually the washing machine had standing water and we were unable to use it. He did come and fix it however this was after multiple texts. The water cooler in the kitchen leaks water all over the floor. It replaced with another one that leaked. The toilet leaked water all over the bathroom floor. We had five electricity outages. We had people coming by the apartment frequently to charge us to reconnect the electricity. Omar did not know how to turn the oven on. Most of the utensils are rusted, there are only two large serving plates and salad plates and very small water glasses. There were not any hangers in the closet's . Cheap carpet has been placed over a tile floor, even in the kitchen. .there are permanent dirt marks on the light switches because they are covered in paint. There's one AC unit in the master bedroom and one in the sitting room however the one in the sitting room is placed right next to a window that heats up the apartment so it is very hard to cool the place down if you are there mid day in July or August it is next to impossible to get the room below 85°F. You will sweat because the floor-to-ceiling window is facing the east. It will heat up the apartment. There is broken wood around the door lock, it is apparent someone has broken in. Omar came by unannounced to collect utility money. I asked if I could get out early and be refunded the money for the days I didn't stay, I was told that that was impossible.
Al-Delaimy Furnished Flats User Profile
Response from Al-Delaimy Furnished Flats:
I will just say again that only you who complain about the flat and you broke the bed and i didn't charge you for that, also you are very bad and dirty tenant because you just like to complain about everything! You requested many things and i did everything for you but you never mentioned that. This flat is old but the price is good according to the flat, you could book any other new flat from my listing but u r looking for cheap place, so you got what u want.. Also u lie about the utility money because it is written in my profile and i told you from the first day but you ignored me......
September 2015

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Amman, JordanJoined in September 2013
Al-Delaimy Furnished Flats User Profile
Hi, I am Omar, Swedish citizen living now in Amman I have 24 furnished flats in Amman just for rent (Daily, weekly, monthly and yearly). I like to travel around the world and meet new people.... If u wanna know more about me u welcome to ask... :-)
Languages: English, Svenska, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings