Entrance 2Dormitoire
Vacances dans la nature
Vacances dans la nature
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
70 m², fireplace, terrace garden. Village center, airport Helsinki 1,5 h, Tampere 0,5 h, at the edge of a large lake offering beach, swimming, fishing, boat. In proximity forest where you can pick up raspberries, blueberries, mushrooms ...
translated by Google

70 m², poêle cheminée , terrasse jardin.
Centre village, aéroport Helsinki 1,5 h , Tampere 0,5 h, au bord d’un grand lac offrant plage, baignade, pêche, bateau . En proximité forêt ou vous pourrez ramasser des framboises, myrtilles, champignons…

The space

Il y'a de nature sauvage, mais ma maison est au même temps prés de deux villes très intéressantes (approx. 35 km) et la maison est située á une jolie ville historique Pälkäne. La village Pälkäne est entre deux grands lacs et il y'a une rivière aussi. Vous pouvez baigner, faire du canoë, du vélo, du ski, du nordic walking, hiking, trouver des champignons ou des myrtilles etc. Moi, Sini, je peux vous guider pour voir les villes ou pour faire des petits tours ou nous pouvons faire le repas traditionel finlandaises.
Je peux vous conduire pour láeroport, pour les attractions. Vous avez aussi les connections bus excellents pour aller á Helsinki, Lahti, Tampere, Hämeenlinna etc.

Guest access

In the towns near my village there is also a theater festival in August. You can also visit various museums (Finnish or international art, modern or classic art, local life museum, ice hockey, Spying, museum and the house of Jean Sibelius, famous composer etc.), you can visit the historic church (Pälkäne 1300), a special forest, you can do a boat tour in the lake or go fishing, Mushrooms and raspberries, wild blueberries, you can visit a local winegrower, you can look for herbs and you can cook together.
translated by Google

Dans les villes prés ma village il y a en aout une festival du théâtre, on peut aussi visiter des musées diverses (d´art finnois ou international, d´art moderne ou classique, musée de la vie local, du ice hockey, d´espionnage, musée et la maison de Jean Sibelius , compositeur connu etc), on peut visiter á Pälkäne l'église historique (anneau 1300), une forêt special, on peut faire une tour de bateau dans la lac ou aller á la pêche, chercher des champignons et des framboises, myrtilles sauvages, on peut visiter une viticulteur local, on peut chercher des herbes et on peut cuisiner ensemble.

Interaction with guests

I can do all the activities of writing with you here, I can drive you to see the cities and tell a lot of stories.
translated by Google

Je peux faire tous les activités d´écris avec vous ici, je peux vous conduire pour voir les villes et raconter beaucoup d´histoires.


Amenities
Essentials
Laptop friendly workspace
Indoor fireplace

Prices
Extra people $17 NZD / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee $52 NZD
Security Deposit $869 NZD
Weekly Discount: 20%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 11PM.
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Amenity limitations - Vous pouvez fumer seulement dehors.
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

1 Review

Lara User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pälkäne, FinlandJoined in April 2015
Sini User Profile

Olen 57-vuotias nainen, olen matkustellut paljon jo nuoresta lähtien ja asunut Saksassa ja Ranskassa useita vuosia. Rakastan luontoa, ekologista elämää, jazzia, 80-luvun discosoulia, klassista ja kaikenlaista musiikkia. Minulla on koira. Oen taiteellinen, maalaan, kun ehdin, teen keramiikkaa. Tiedän paljon yrttien käytöstä. Vierailleni esittelen mielelläni tätä kaunista kylää ja paikallista kulttuuria ja tämän kylän historiaa, vien vieraani marja- ja sieniretkille ja lähikaupunkien nähtävyyksiä katsomaan.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano, Nederlands, Norsk, Suomi, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings