Skip to content
Garden on the south side
Petite maison avec jardin et 3 ch.
Petite maison avec jardin et 3 ch.
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Petite maison jumelée avec jardin orienté sud, sans vis a vis. Tout pret du lac (8 min à vélo et 30 à pieds). 1 lit double de (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN) lit de bébé, et 1 lit pour un enfant. Possible de demander un matelas adulte. SDB avec baignoire. Petit BBQ electrique dehors. Table et banc pour l'extérieur. Pas de machine à laver le linge.

The space

Little house with garden, close to the lake (8 min by bike). Quiet and sunny garden. Has been completly renovated. one room with a double bed, one room with a 1 bed for a kid under age of 14 because bed is small format, one room with a baby bed where we can put a third ùattress for an adult, if needed. 1 bathroom and 2 toilets. Terrace with table and chairs. small electric BBQ. No washing machine

Guest access

wifi, dish washer, electric bbq, tv, internet. bring your bikes!

Other things to note

We prepare the beds with clean sheets. We leave towels, soap and shampoo for you.

Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 4PM
Security deposit is $1604

It is forbiden to use the wood stove that is in the house.
Coach is new so we ask you to leave the sheet we will have put on it.
Floating floor is new so we ask you to leave the shoes at the entrance, so make sure you don't do any scratch on the floor.
Il y a un poêle à bois qu'il est interdit d'utiliser. Le canapé est neuf et fragile donc il est important de laisser le tissu qui sera mis dessus.
Parquet neuf donc circulation dans la maison en chaussons ou chaussettes pour éviter les rayures.


2 Reviews

Pietro User Profile
June 2016
The house is lovely and spacious. Clean and very quite. Marie was very helpful for all my request. I recommend it to all who want to visit Annecy.

Jocelyn User Profile
August 2017
Belle maison agréable et au calme avec un jardin très bien pour les enfants, maison à recommander pour famille avec enfants. Bon accueil

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Annecy, FranceJoined in October 2013
Marie User Profile

French couple with a 6 years old and 2 years old kids. We love to skiing, snowboarding, hiking, traveling and meeting with friends. Annecy is the most lovely place in France!

Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings