Skip to content
nous, en promenade a Genève Vue: le Salève a dix minutes de la maison
farmhouse loft 80m2,golf,lac parapente,ski fond,
farmhouse loft 80m2,golf,lac parapente,ski fond,
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
In a small peaceful village, you will be able to rest quietly and discover the Geneva between two lakes (the Leman and Annecy), close to the Salève for hikes, to make (URL HIDDEN) many castles etc ..
translated by Google

Dans un petit village paisible, le décor champêtre, vous pourrez vous reposez tranquillement et découvrir le genevois entre deux lacs ( le Leman et d'Annecy), proche du Salève pour des randonnées, faire du (URL HIDDEN) de nombreux chateaux etc..

The space

You will stay in a loft of a country farmhouse, with renovated country style with a very nice fireplace in winter.
translated by Google

Vous logerez dans un loft d'un corps de ferme de campagne, aux tendances rénové champêtre avec une cheminée très agréable en hiver.

Guest access

You can have a space in our garden, you have the midday sun to have lunch outside or take a sunbath. To walk your dogs there are some communal paths to go around.
translated by Google

Vous pouvez disposez d'un espace dans notre jardin, vous avez le soleil de midi pour déjeuner dehors ou prendre un bain de soleil. Pour promener vos chiens il y a quelques chemins communaux pour faire des ballades autour.

Interaction with guests

Hello dear travelers, to the extent that I live in the same farmhouse, I am always available to receive you sooner or later. Generally we communicate together to know the approximate time of your arrival. And I do not like to stress people, especially if they like to have a quiet lunch in the morning.
translated by Google

Bonjour chers voyageurs, dans la mesure ou j'habite le même corps de ferme, je suis toujours disponible à vous recevoir tôt ou tard. Généralement nous communiquons ensemble pour connaître l'heure approximative de votre arrivée. Et je n'aime pas stresser les gens, surtout s'ils aiment déjeuner tranquillement le matin.

Other things to note

We are 15 km from the center of Geneve, 25 km from Annecy, 38 km from Thonon les Bains. We live between two lakes, enough to bathe easily and picnic on site. We are 30 minutes from the ski slopes. The closest to Salève has ten minutes with cross-country skiing and beautiful markets overlooking the lakes, otherwise the Rousses. At the Salève you can go paragliding among other hiking and lunch with majestic views of the mountains. At the saleve you can practice hiking all year round, snowshoeing, cross-country skiing, a downhill and toboggan run in winter, to the magical landscape.
translated by Google

Nous sommes à 15 km du centre de Geneve, a 25 km d'Annecy, a 38 km de Thonon les bains. Nous vivons entre deux lacs, de quoi se baigner facilement et pique niquer sur place. Nous sommes à 30 minutes des pistes de ski. La plus proche au Salève a dix minutes avec ski de fond et belles marchés avec vue sur les lacs, sinon les Rousses. Au Salève vous pouvez faire du parapente entre autre randonner et déjeuner avec vue majestueuse sur les montagnes.
Au saleve vous pouvez pratiquer la randonnée toute l'année, raquette, ski de fond, une piste de descente et luge en hiver, au paysage magique.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Indoor fireplace
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Bonjour chers voyageurs,

Je vous serai reconnaissante si vous pouviez laisser l'appartement aussi propre que possible. Je fais toujours en sorte que ce soit propre, mais je souffre d'horrible douleurs dorsales. Cela me serai d'une grande aide. En général les gens sont des respectueux...merci d'avance.
Il est important de fermer toujours la porte d'entrée si vous sortez un moment ou vous rester dans l'appartement, parce que j'ai deux filles en bas âges.
Merci pour votre compréhension.
Nicole

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

78 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yousef User Profile
November 2017
She is an emazing, she treated us like she knew us several years ago. I highly recommend anyone to rent her apartment.

Darshan User Profile
October 2017
We feel homely here, thanks to Nicole and fwo cute little dolls. We woule love to come here again

Mia User Profile
October 2017
Lovely, clean, quiet, very homey place to stay. Nicole was great and attentive to our needs. Wish we could have stayed more time to enjoy the surrounding areas!

Dani User Profile
October 2017
Excellent location for people who like the countryside. A bit far though. The house and backyard are amazing, and the area beautiful.

Gregor User Profile
September 2017
Big, convenient and lovely house located only 20 minutes away from Geneva. If you're travelling by car (and gps) it's very easy to find. As Nicole lives in the same house, she's always there to help you.

Patricia User Profile
September 2017
Nicole was a very kind and easy going host, we were able to communicate easy and check in and out at our convenience. The location is stunning, a bit off the beaten path but very quiet and peaceful. I'd say it's a good value. The home is older and did not have central heating when we were there, so my husband and I were freezing cold throughout the stay. The washing machine is broken but Nicole let us use hers. No dryer however so we hung dried our clothes and since it was so cold they were still wet by morning. There's a slight mildew scent to the towels, sponges sheets etc. Im assuming because nothing fully dries there. All in all it was a nice stay,

Patrick User Profile
September 2017
Nice big apartment on 3 levels, very quiet as well. Nicole was very responsive for our exchanges and helpful. thank you very much for your hospitality.

La Muraz, FranceJoined in April 2015
Nicole User Profile

Mes passions sont les chevaux, la nature, la musique en général, les voyages et les les bons repas entre amis...

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings