Your roomLiving room with tv, desk, sofa and bookshelf
Beautiful double rm in Peckham Rye
Hosted by Emily
Emily is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Sublet my beautiful double room in Peckham Rye, a few steps from the park from 10TH NOVEMBER- 21st DECEMBER, with the possibility of staying on and taking over the lease after December for a year, with a 6 month break clause.

£840 per month - £210 a week.

The price includes all bills and a cleaner once every two weeks.

The space

High ceilings, wooden floorboards in living room and bedrooms, tiling in kitchen and bathroom.

Other things to note

The price includes all bills and a cleaner fortnightly.

This is a 2 bed flat and you will be sharing the it with my flatmate Steph, a 30 year old female professional. She is very friendly and easy going and often away staying with her boyfriend.


Amenities
TV
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Relaxed, quiet, no parties as neighbours close by.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Casey User Profile
August 2016
Emily was a great host. The arrival at her flat was a breeze! Her flat was in a great location, all very well connected with tons of great shops around. Would definitely recommend!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Emily User Profile

Hi. I'm an artist, filmmaker and art director based in London. A creative, easy going, quiet, independent type who loves to explore new cities and meet new people. Look forward to meeting you!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings