Skip to content
Garden Part of family/kitchen/dining room
Lovely 3 bedroom house
Lovely 3 bedroom house
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
5 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Our cosy house is available for 4-6 weeks in July/August. It has 3 bedrooms, a lounge and a great kitchen/dining/family room. A south-facing small garden completes the package. We are a short walk from town and next to a lovely park and outdoor pool.

The space

This is a warm family home 15 minutes from the town yet minutes from the countryside or the river. The local park is fantastic for kids - complete with a large, heated open-air pool and a playground and splash-park.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $71 NZD
Security Deposit $1411 NZD
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

This is our home so we ask people to enjoy it and expect to see our mementos around.

Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Slava User Profile
August 2016
We had a great stay at this cozy little place. The many stairs and levels were a fun contrast to our house, which is one story. The location is really nice, near parks, playgrounds, walking paths, and a public pool. It is also very close to one of the main bus-lines into Oxford. The parking seemed like it would be difficult, but for the 2 nights we had a rental car we were able to find a space near the house quite easily. Our favorite spot in the house was the kitchen -- it is large, with lots of light, and with enough space for kids to play while adults cook. I'd say the most special thing about the stay was that it is really Laura & Darren's house. We've only stayed in rental properties before this, so I enjoyed being somewhere lived-in. Our kids also really liked that their kid's books and toys were there to look at and it was really great that there were things like milk in the fridge and food in the cupboards for that first day before we figured out where the shops were!

Oxford, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Laura User Profile

Married
3 kids
Love camping in our campervan
Irreverent
Family is the thing

The neighbourhood

Similar listings