Skip to content
BadezimmerBadezimmer 2
A samll room in Ingelheim
A samll room in Ingelheim
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

The guest room in our 2010 built detached family home. The room has about 15m ² andis equipped with a 1.40 mtr. bed, and there is satellite TV and a DVD player.
Our house is in Sporkenheim district.

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer
Prices
Extra people $18 NZD / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and other pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

74 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gabor User Profile
December 2017
Marc and his family are great hosts, the location is very convenient, the house is clean and equipped with everything you need. Great, friendly atmosphere, highly recommended.

Gregor User Profile
December 2017
.

Jocelyn User Profile
August 2017
Marc was easy to reach and quick to communicate with regarding reservations. We were running later than expected and arrived around 10 PM with an early checkout so did not have much interaction but Marc greeted us outside and ensured his place was easy to find. Clean, comfortable. We had a nice stay and would recommend Marc's place for a stay when visiting this area.

Harry User Profile
June 2017
Clean and simple, good for a stop over

Michael User Profile
May 2017
smart simple and spot on. will do again

Deshi User Profile
April 2017
Good place.

Danilo User Profile
March 2017
All the best

Ingelheim am Rhein, GermanyJoined in July 2012
Marc User Profile

Ich bin in Sporkenheim aufgewachsen, d. h. ich kenne die Region. Ich liebe meine Heimat und trinke gerne die Weine die hier gemacht werden. Ich habe drei Kinder und lebe mit Ihnen, meiner Frau und unserem Hund Lissi hier in unserem Haus, in dem auch das Zimmer vermietet wird. Ich würde mich als offen und gastfreundlich bezeichnen, was auch auf den Rest meiner Familie zutrifft, wir treffen uns gerne mit Freunden zum Grillen oder einfach nur um zusammen zu sitzen und ein bisschen zu reden. Wenn du mehr über uns wissen willst, werde unser Gast und lerne uns kennen, wir freuen uns.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings