Skip to content
Our Blu BathroomBreakfast Time
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet
Our B & B is located in the beautiful Positano, precisely in the high hamlet of Montepertuso. Our rooms are all well equipped with bath, TV, mini fridge, air conditioning, free Wi-Fi and sea view terrace.
translated by Google

Il nostro B&B è situato nella splendida Positano, precisamente nella frazione alta di Montepertuso. Le nostre camere sono tutte ben attrezzate di bagno, tv, minifrigo, aria condizionata, Wi-Fi free e terrazzino vista mare.

Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Wheelchair accessible
Breakfast
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
Check-in time is 2PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophie User Profile
August 2017
Francesca and her family are incredible hosts! The location is a great way to see Positano without being in amongst the crazy crowds. The bus stop is so close to their place and it is very easy to get around! The views from the balcony are gorgeous and it is a very peaceful place…

Kaitlin User Profile
September 2017
This place was perfect! It's away from the crowds in positano but only a 20-30 hike down steps or a 15 minute bus ride. Stay here if you want to feel more like a local. Also the restaurants in this town were incredible. We never actually had dinner in positano. The pizza place do…

Jennie User Profile
September 2017
We were arrived at Francesca's place via the path of the gods. Which is an absolute must - simply stunning. Unfortunately there was a huge thunder storm during the day before and we were in the mountains so we weren't able to make our first night stay as a lot of public transport…
Francesca User Profile
Response from Francesca:
Dear Jennie, Thank you for sharing your experience. I am really sorry that our service did not satisfy your expectations. By reading your review I found a lot of incorrect reports, though. So let's go through point by point. First of all, regarding the cancellation policy there are, of course, some conditions and terms to receive money back: you did not mention the fact you wanted cancel (without complying the rules) only few hours before your arrival at our B&B, although I gave you more than one easy options to reach our structure. You wanted come walking along the path of the Gods: so, I warned you that day was really dangerous due to the rain and I gave you the alternative options! It is truth, the public transport was temporarily interrupted, but you did not mention, again, it was interrupted for few hours, then all public buses, taxi were running as usual. We kept in touch via e-mail and I cared of you an entire morning in order to help and solve the situation. The only thing you mentioned was: "We didn't receive any apology", despite I spent time with you giving good solutions. Why and for what should I have apologise? Because of the bad weather? I really did get well this part of your message. Regarding the rest of your review, it concerns a personal feeling and subjective opinion, unfortunately I can do nothing. Best Regards, Il Pertuso B&B.
September 2017

Alwx User Profile
September 2017
Amazing scenic view of ocean and church from balcony. Francesca was wonderful and accommodating. It's a bit out of the middle of town (we liked staying outside the middle of town). 20 min scenic walk down stairs with breathtaking views down to downtown positano. Busses are also f…

Maja User Profile
September 2017
The B&B was very clean and the owners were very friendly and accommodating. We loved our time there and would definitely go back. The only minor issue we had was the location as it was a bit further from the central Positano than we anticipated. However, there are hourly buses t…

Utkarsh User Profile
August 2017
A very nice hotel located in the hills of Montepertuso. Bus stop, restaurants and grocery store right at the front. Room was clean, Francesca was very accommodating and was very helpful. Positano is only a 10 minute bus ride away or a 40 minute walk. If I ever came back I would s…

Lena User Profile
August 2017
We loved our experience in Montepertuso! The host family were very friendly and helpful in providing us bus details. The area is beautiful, a true paradise! If you are looking for a place away from the crowds of Positano, this is the place to be!

Salerno, ItalyJoined in February 2013
Francesca User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings