The double room.The double room.
Super-cozy double room in BCN (near best beaches)
Super-cozy double room in BCN (near best beaches)
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Flat easily connected with airport and city center by train, bus & subway.
The room is big, has a double bed, wardrobe and desk.
Feel free to use the bathroom, the kitchen (with kitchenware) & the living room.
Please be neat & clean, specially in common areas.
Wi-Fi is super-fast (50 MB) and we have a lovely cat called Kumo :)

Best beaches are just a short ride by train from the house, much better than BCN beaches ;)

If you have any question just let me know! Hope to see you!!

Guest access

You have access to the bathroom, kitchen and living room as you need.
Washing machine is 2€ per load (with soap and softener).

Interaction with guests

I'm friendly and I will try to help you as much as I can. Also, we can cook something together, or practice some activities like going hiking or to the beach, etc.
And my cat Kumo is lovely, you will see :)


Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace

House Rules

Please BE neat, clean, low noise and responsible. And ask always if you have any doubt. Thank you.

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sébastien User Profile
October 2017
Overall, the room is decent and Cristian is nice but here are a few things I would have to know before hand: - We arrived late on our first night, Cristian knew it a week before. He was in a hurry to go, so he quickly showed us the place and told us we were staying with 2 other persons in the 2 other rooms and that he wouldn't be there during our 5-day stay, going on a trip. It's definitely not something we were aware of, and it felt like a lack of courtesy and one-sided communication. - The place is not as clean as it can appear on the pictures. Hard to justify the cleaning fee honestly. - The cat Kumo was the highlight of our stay. He's very friendly and it's great to have him welcome you when you come back. But as Cristian was not there, we had to take care of a few "accidents" Kumo left a couple of times. Again, I don't think it was our job to do it and clean the litter, but we had to do it anyway. So the place is ok for the price, but I think Cristian, although nice, needs to be a bit more considerate regarding some stuff.

Marta User Profile
September 2017
The place is nicely located, and has quite good connection to the city center. Christian is a nice person and a good host. We were satisfied with the place, it was clean, quiet and of course we loved his friendly cat.

Verena User Profile
August 2017
Christian is a nice host and a really nice and helpful person. His flat is a bit grubby but the area is very safe! All in all we really enjoyed our stay

진환 User Profile
July 2017
Good.

Zoe User Profile
July 2017
We had a nice stay at Cristian's, loved the neighborhood and Kumo :) it's a great affordable place to stay in Barcelona, close to the train and metro station.

Maria User Profile
April 2017
The room was just right for two people. He provided us with towels and necessary toiletries which was very kind of him. His cat was the highlight though. Very friendly and playful. We were allowed to use the kitchen and overall, the house was kept clean. The apartment is just 5 minutes away from the metro station which is very convenient if you want to go to the city center.

Hanna User Profile
June 2015
Cristian was very friendly and helpful host, he answered all my questions before and after booking the room. His place is exactly as on the photos and description: very nice, small, but quite enough for tourists who spend most of the time outside. His (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) were also very nice, friendly and helpful. We stayed here for almost a week and felt at home and welcome!

Barcelona, SpainJoined in July 2012
Cristian User Profile
I was born in 1988 and currently living in Barcelona. I work as website developer & designer. I'm funny and a friendship person. Or this is what people says :) I love to travel, outdoor activities and meet new people from all over the world. And also I was studying Japanese…
Languages: English, Español, 日本語
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings