Double bedroom58 m2 light living room
Hyggelig to-etager m. altan, 6 pers
Hyggelig to-etager m. altan, 6 pers
6 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
6 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Our large bright living room and balcony with sun from morning to evening form the framework of Nørrebro life, and only 200 meters to supermarkets, cafes, bus stop, park, playground, grocery store, bakery etc. Walking distance to lakes, inner city, museums , 12 min. To metro st.
translated by Google

Vores store lyse stue og altan m. sol fra morgen til aften danner rammen om Nørrebro-livet, og blot 200 meter til supermarkeder, caféer, busstop, park, legeplads, grønthandel, bager osv. Gå-afstand til søerne, Indre by, museer, 12 min. til Metro st.

The space

Super light Nørrebro apartment with both a large and more small room, so you can be together and also have a little privacy and be alone. Lovely little balcony where you have to smoke. The apartment is our home so you will experience a homely, cozy environment with books, green plants and personal touches. The bedrooms are distribute(URL HIDDEN)(+ 1 + 1 in the living room). A small room will be locked off with personal belongings. Toilet and bath are practically separate. There are towels in the apartment.
translated by Google

Super lys Nørrebro-lejlighed med både et stort og flere små rum, så man kan være sammen, og også have lidt privatliv og være for sig selv. Dejlig, lille altan, hvor der må ryges. Lejligheden er vort hjem, så I vil opleve hjemlige, hyggelige omgivelser med bøger, grønne planter og personlige islæt. Soveværelserne er fordelt 2+1+1 (+1+1 i stue). Et lille værelse vil være låst af med personlige ejendele. Toilet og bad er praktisk adskilt. Der er håndklæder i lejligheden.

Guest access

Parking in the street against automatic payment. Always available parking spaces. Metro: Forum - 12 mins. walk. Bus 12 and 66 - 200 meters. The property has a nice green yard with barbecue, playground and drying rack. Larger playground, beautiful Assistens Cemetery, asphalt soccer field and basketball court alike Around the corner.
translated by Google

Parkering i gaden mod automat-betaling. Altid ledige p-pladser. Metro: Forum - 12 mins. gang. Bus 12 og 66 - 200 meter. Ejendommen har en fin grøn gård med grill, legeplads og tørrestativ. Større legeplads, smukke Assistens Kirkegård, asfalt- fodboldbane samt basketballbane lige
om hjørnet.

Other things to note

Go for a walk at Assistens Kirkegård. Here are both HC Andersen, Søren Kierkegaard and Niels Bohr buried, besides a host of other interesting Danes.
translated by Google

Gå en tur på Assistens Kirkegård. Her ligger både H.C. Andersen, Søren Kierkegaard og Niels Bohr begravet, foruden en lang række andre interessante danskere.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people $24 NZD / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 9%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
Check out by 11AM

Husorden foreskriver: ingen høj musik eller larm efter kl. 23. Husdyr tilladt. Rygning på altanen
Affaldssortering i gården: flasker, pap, papir, hårdt plast, metal


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rodica User Profile
June 2015
We are highly recommending Mette's house no matter if go in large groups or small family like ours. We were 2 adults and a 10 years child and we spent a wonderful time in Mette's apartment. You will find everything you need and the space is really nice. The location is perfect and quite central ( we used only 1 time the public transportation) and you can find supermarkets, coffe bars and nice restaurants around.

John User Profile
May 2015
Me, my girlfriend and 3 friends stayed at Mette's apartment for 3 nights. From the moment we booked the apartment until the moment we checked out Mette was an amazing host, providing useful tips before our arrival and easy communication. She was very flexible with our check out time, since my friends had a late flight back home. Mette's apartment is amazing and you will feel at home during your stay in Copenhagen. It has easy access to both buses and Metro to the city center, but if you like to walk you can get there in about half an hour. Restaurants, groceries and nice parks are all at walking distance. I definitely recommend Mette's apartment for families or groups of friends visiting Copenhagen. It will be on the top of my list the next time I need to sleep in Cph! Thanks!

Ulf User Profile
August 2015
Es hat alles perfekt gepasst. Eine schöne, grosse Wohnung in bester Lage. Mette hatte die Schlüsselübergabe super organisiert und wir haben nützliche Informationen über die Umgebung erhalten. Insgesamt sehr empfehlenswert! Vielen Dank Mette! Auch für das gekühlte Bier!

Celine User Profile
May 2015
Mette hat vorher viele Nachrichten geschrieben und uns alles genau erklärt. Außerdem hat Sie extra einen Stadtplan für uns besorgt :-) Und Brot und Butter. Mette war sehr lieb und hat alles super für uns vorbereitet! Die Wohnung war sehr groß, hell und sauber. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt. Wir waren 5 Personen, aber es hätten auch noch mehr dort schlafen können. Handtücher und Bettwäsche waren vorhanden. Die Lage ist gut, man kann ins Zentrum laufen oder den Bus nehmen, der direkt vor der Tür hält. Fazit: Eine echt tolle Wohnung mit einer sehr netten Vermieterin! Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort wohnen wollen!

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in May 2013
Mette User Profile
Interaction with guests
I usually stay in town when you live in our apartment and I am available for questions and help. City maps and tips etc. are available in the apartment.
translated by Google

Jeg er som regel i byen, når du/I bor i vores lejlighed, og jeg er til rådighed for spørgsmål og hjælp. By-kort og tips m.v. er til rådighed i lejligheden.

About Mette

I am an editor and publisher of non-fiction literature in Denmark - philosophy, history, current affairs. I studied at University of Copenhagen: Comparative Literature and Dutch language and culture. I'm a "hard-core-Nørrebroer" /this nice, odd, hippie part of Copenhagen ;-) We airbnb-rent out our home at cosy, hip Nørrebro from april 2015. In the summer 2013 I traveled by train through eastern Europe with my two teenagers aged 13 and 16 and stayed by airbnb - we like historical authentic scenaries and sorrundings, art, architecture, nature and music - and beach life with good food. In the summer 2014 we traveled by train in Portugal and ended up in my second 'hometown' Amsterdam - all by staying with airbnb. In winter/spring 2015 we have been travelling in Kerala, South India, and a three weeks stay in Korchula, Croatia incl. Dubrovnik. Nice people every where, thank you. You are most welcome in our apartment. I hope, you will enjoy lovely Copenhagen.

Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Norsk
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings