Dining AreaKitchen & Balcony
Bright Apartment in City Centre
Hosted by Karen
Karen is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This bright and cozy 75m2 apartment is located in a quite but central part of the city centre of Amsterdam, just around the corner from the famous windmill brewery 'Brouwerij het IJ', behind the city zoo Artis and only 5 min. from Central Station.


Amenities
Dryer
Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee $68 NZD
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Nancy User Profile
April 2015
Karen's apartment is beautiful and comfortable. The living space is bright and open, and beautifully decorated. A great place to relax and unwind after a long day of sightseeing. The kitchen is lovely and has a balcony with a small table and chairs that provide the perfect place to eat your breakfast. The bed is extremely comfortable and is even adjustable with a little remote on the bedside table! The location was great for my traveling companion and me, as we love walking and getting to know cities by foot. The apartment is a short bus ride from Amsterdam Centraal, but close enough that it's also walkable if your luggage isn't too cumbersome (my friend and I chose to walk since the weather was lovely during our stay and we had small weekend bags). It is also a pleasant 15-20 minute walk from most major sightseeing attractions, but located in a more quiet local neighborhood, and we loved having a grocery store a couple of blocks away! Karen was out of town during our stay but she made sure someone was available to receive us and show us around the apartment. She also sent me some great recommendations on things to do in Amsterdam and was very friendly through all of our communications. I would definitely recommend staying in Karen's beautiful apartment!

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in April 2013
Karen User Profile

I am 26 years old, easy going, and love to travel. Working for an airline company, I made of my passion my living. Currently living in Amsterdam, but over the last years I spend a lot of time in Asia (mostly Hong Kong). Love to explore new places by meeting the people that know the city and their hidden gems best.

Languages: English, Nederlands

The neighbourhood

Similar listings